We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Holiday in Paris! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Ranked #396 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

A great hotel in a great location!

All of Paris's attractions and amenities are in walking distance or easily accessible via the metro, which is a stones throw away from the hotel. If you need Uber or a taxi, the pick up point is next to the hotel too.

I read harsh criticism about the building work taking place outside but it did not cause us any inconvenience.

I have been very fortunate to stay at wonderful hotels around the world, but I never stayed at a hotel where all the staff are very kind, friendly and welcoming.
Novotel should be proud and all praise to the staff at Hotel Novotel Paris les Halles.

I would like to say a special thank you to Rim and Benjamin from the Guest team and Lina from reception for all their excellent customer services.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank CoolHaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,742)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Les Halles
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 3,746 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is good in location and cleanliness. Elevator operation efficiency is good . All type of restaurants are stone throw distance . Chalete metro station is 3 min walk .Unfortunately during our stay , there is a major maintenance work by the municipal at the front gate to the hotel . That make the traffic little bit uncomfortable .over all the hotel is good and the reception were nice . I recall Madam Rim & Ana for their extended understanding and helped guidance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank hauge1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

On the last 5 years I got the chance of being guest to many hotels in Europe and not only. Those hotels belonging to Accor group are the one most visited thanks also to the membership card which give substantial advantages.
For private reasons, Novotel Les Halles was my choice of hotel for Paris for the last 3 years and I had the pleasure to see that this hotel strives for supremacy in perfection and quality of client service. The staff is as always friendly and helpful, the rooms impeccable clean and the new upgrade breakfast try to respond to all the exigencies and tastes.
You should try the cocktail made by Angélique which is a delight and called: "Angélique".
I will return with pleasure looking forward to discover what new will bring to his guests the Novotel Les Halles hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Flintso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Director General at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Flintso,

I shared your comment with our teams and they are deligthed to read your experience sharing !
At the Novotel Paris Les Halles, we work to provide you the best possible service.

I will be enchanted to welcome you again for your next step in Paris.

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We loved our stay at Novotel Paris Les Halles. If you want a modern, large and centrally located room in Paris, this is the place to stay. We stayed at 4 hotels while in Europe for a week as we moved around from city to city and this was definitely our favorite. Spacious and modern shower and bathroom, with a fantastic hair dryer to boot! Plenty of places to charge, including USB ports. Once you leave the hotel you are walking distance to the Louvre and tons of restaurants as well as the metro. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Paris.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Diana K,

Thank you for your experience sharing regarding your stay at the N.P.L.H.
We hope your visit in Paris was good.
It's very important for us to receive the customers feedback. At the Novotel Paris Les Halles we strive to offer you the best service. We will share your comment with the teams and I'm sure that encourage them.

Thank you again,

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Best location in central Paris , near to restaurantes, monuments and the staff very nice and friendly, the room was great ...like the layout and all the" hi-tec "shower glass and smart tv...wifi very good ....as a hotelier I congratulate the staff ...when I come back to Paris will be back certainly :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ArchitectNG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

ArchitectNG,

Thank you very much for your comment about your stay at the N.P.L.H.

We will share your experience sharing with our team and I'm sure that encourage the staff.
At the Novotel Paris Les Halles we strive to offer you the best service to satisfy the customers.

We hope your journey in Paris was good and we will be delighted to welcome you for your next step in Paris.

See you soon in Paris,

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Citadines Les Halles Paris
Citadines Les Halles Paris
#472 of 1,804 in Paris
1,051 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#17 of 1,804 in Paris
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quartier Latin
Hotel Atmospheres
Hotel Atmospheres
#114 of 1,804 in Paris
1,650 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#433 of 1,804 in Paris
2,821 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Paris Les Halles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Les Halles

Address: 8 Place Marguerite de Navarre, 75001 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Les Halles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#46 Green Hotel in Paris
#281 Family Hotel in Paris
#325 Business Hotel in Paris
#434 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#578 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $220 - $547 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Les Halles 4*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Paris Les Halles is a 4 star hotel in the centre of Paris with direct Metro and RER train connections to Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports, the major train stations, Disneyland Paris and major Paris attractions including the Pompidou Centre, the Louvre, Notre Dame and more. The hotel offers 285 rooms, nine meeting rooms for conferences and seminars. Ideal for a business trip or holiday in Paris, the hotel also features a bar, restaurant and a quiet patio to ensure you a pleasant stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, ACCOR, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Novotel Paris Les Halles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Les Halles Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Les Halles
Paris Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing