We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 452
USD 380
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 553/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 352
USD 323
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 236
USD 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 270
USD 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 185
USD 160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 259
USD 179
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 144
USD 121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,480
USD 1,317
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,294)
Filter reviews
4,294 results
Traveller rating
1,599
1,817
582
193
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,599
1,817
582
193
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnotre dameconstruction sitegreat locationconstruction workexecutive roomcentre pompidoumetro stationcentral locationsofa bedwalking distancehotel entrancecdg airportmodern hotelfamily roomseparate toiletrer blots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 4,294 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is good in location and cleanliness. Elevator operation efficiency is good . All type of restaurants are stone throw distance . Chalete metro station is 3 min walk .Unfortunately during our stay , there is a major maintenance work by the municipal at the front gate to the hotel . That make the traffic little bit uncomfortable .over all the hotel is good and the reception were nice . I recall Madam Rim & Ana for their extended understanding and helped guidance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank hauge1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

On the last 5 years I got the chance of being guest to many hotels in Europe and not only. Those hotels belonging to Accor group are the one most visited thanks also to the membership card which give substantial advantages.
For private reasons, Novotel Les Halles was my choice of hotel for Paris for the last 3 years and I had the pleasure to see that this hotel strives for supremacy in perfection and quality of client service. The staff is as always friendly and helpful, the rooms impeccable clean and the new upgrade breakfast try to respond to all the exigencies and tastes.
You should try the cocktail made by Angélique which is a delight and called: "Angélique".
I will return with pleasure looking forward to discover what new will bring to his guests the Novotel Les Halles hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Flintso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Director General at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Flintso,

I shared your comment with our teams and they are deligthed to read your experience sharing !
At the Novotel Paris Les Halles, we work to provide you the best possible service.

I will be enchanted to welcome you again for your next step in Paris.

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We loved our stay at Novotel Paris Les Halles. If you want a modern, large and centrally located room in Paris, this is the place to stay. We stayed at 4 hotels while in Europe for a week as we moved around from city to city and this was definitely our favorite. Spacious and modern shower and bathroom, with a fantastic hair dryer to boot! Plenty of places to charge, including USB ports. Once you leave the hotel you are walking distance to the Louvre and tons of restaurants as well as the metro. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Paris.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Diana K,

Thank you for your experience sharing regarding your stay at the N.P.L.H.
We hope your visit in Paris was good.
It's very important for us to receive the customers feedback. At the Novotel Paris Les Halles we strive to offer you the best service. We will share your comment with the teams and I'm sure that encourage them.

Thank you again,

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Best location in central Paris , near to restaurantes, monuments and the staff very nice and friendly, the room was great ...like the layout and all the" hi-tec "shower glass and smart tv...wifi very good ....as a hotelier I congratulate the staff ...when I come back to Paris will be back certainly :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ArchitectNG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

ArchitectNG,

Thank you very much for your comment about your stay at the N.P.L.H.

We will share your experience sharing with our team and I'm sure that encourage the staff.
At the Novotel Paris Les Halles we strive to offer you the best service to satisfy the customers.

We hope your journey in Paris was good and we will be delighted to welcome you for your next step in Paris.

See you soon in Paris,

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Paris only to find that the apartment we booked did not meet the description so we ended up staying at the Novotel. The front desk staff were very accomodating and quickly got us a great room. The hotel lobby is beautiful and the outdoor restaurant ambiance is magical. The room was comfortable, clean and modern.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank lincatala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Director General at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear lincatala,

What a pleasure to read your comment.

We hope your stay in Paris was good and we would like to thank you for your experience sharing.

Sincerely,

Julia Dionisi,
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews