We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
920
180
36
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
920
180
36
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rue dauphine left bank cafe laurent hermes toiletries notre dame loft room jazz club head concierge perfect location right bank st germain dinner reservations relais christine hotel bar latin quarter wonderful hotel bottle of champagne
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in the best hotels in the world and this is near the top of the list .( our third stay )
Big rooms and high end service at boutique
prices .
The location is second to none in the 6 Th.
Some great cafes with meters .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay at Hotel d’Aubusson was really a pleasure. Comfortable room, nice and friendly staff and very good food ;). The rooms vere clean, they had all we need. The hotel is located in very good place, so our stay was great

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mpelanowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Very very cosy comfortable beds, and linen. Love the Hermes soaps and bath products.

Good selection of teas in the mini bar.

The jazz band in the bar is worth the de tour, served with the best cocktails ever !

Room tip: One on the court side is quieter
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank charlotte v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Centrally located, lot's of restaurants and bars around.
Nice ambiance in the hotel, bar and room. The staff is very friendly and helpful, reception as well at breakfast.
Breakfast was ok, bathroom could be cleaner.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pog64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed it immensely. The hotel has understated style and charm. Our room was well designed and comfortable and I relished the Hermes products. The staff were impeccable - a bit stiff but very helpful. There was jazz one night in the lounge. I would definitely revisit

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Cirque_du_s0leil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews