We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc des Buttes-Chaumont
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Paris Off The Beaten Track Private Walking Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
AU$469.67
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Parc des Buttes-Chaumont
from AU$354.86
More Info
from AU$1,064.58
More Info
Reviews (2,108)
Filter reviews
2,108 results
Traveller rating
1,365
639
89
13
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,365
639
89
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park suspension bridge big park napoleon iii highest point sunny day central paris metro stop waterfall temple picnic paths cliffs trees stroll jogging landscape
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2,108 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2019

A wunderfull stroll; out of the noise of the city; views of Sacre Coeur, of Paris. Relaxing atmosphere. We liked it very much after a stroll next to the St. Martin canal.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Daydream17809
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

It's a quarry that was landscaped in the 19th century. Really nice to stroll around, great views of Paris.

Zero thought applied to play areas. One is divided by steps-doh- another is shut, another is just a piece of sand. But what they all have in common, is NO cafe next to one to empty parents wallet - why on earth not??

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank m s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2019

the best garden ever! so beautiful , so quiete, so wonderful. i did not want to leave. i could stay ther forever

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Amalia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2019

This beautiful park offers different paths and on every corner you will discover a new view on the city or inside lovely corners in the park itself. Its very rich in its variety because there is a hill, a lake, a waterfall and an interesting bridge.

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank joachimh816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2019

Breathtaking park located in the city. There are paths all along the park with a waterfall and cave. Family friendly, Beautiful view!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Voyage245109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews