We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,763)
Filter reviews
2,763 results
Traveller rating
2,399
187
79
53
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,399
187
79
53
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le cinq floral arrangements jeff leatham best hotels in the world luxury hotel bottle of champagne beautiful hotel room service concierge team the ritz eiffel tower beautiful room deluxe room heart of paris croissants spa fs
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 2,763 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Every now and then it is important to unwind and celebrate the important things in life like a special birthday. This hotel is an extraordinary way to do this where nothing is too much. From the minute you arrive to the minute you leave, you are looked after in an unrivalled manner. Definitely worth the trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Room was not available at 3:15pm, then luggage not in the room when we arrived. Room smelled of smoke so bad housekeeping sent a candle to help with the smell. The concierge for some reason did not want to provide papers to their guest but did when asked by a hotel employee. Overall poor stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank patrickcA4478RA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Responsable relations publiques at Four Seasons Hotel George V, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Mr. PatrickcA4478RA,

Firstly, let us warmly thank you for having shared your experience with us, even if we are truly sorry to read that you did not fully appreciate your stay at Four Seasons Hotel George V.

We are happy that you noticed the efforts from the housekeeping department to make you feel more comfortable, even if the experience you described is very far from our philosophy and the service that we aim to deliver to each of our guests.

Please believe that we are taking all your comments in very serious consideration and will do our best to make your next experience here better. Our hotel management is coming back to you shortly in order to investigate this situation with you.

Warm regards,

Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stayed here for a very special romantic weekend. Laetitia in reservation team made sure everything was planned for me, she was superb and should be congratulated by her Manger. The hotel is elegant, superb location and The Cinque restaurant is amazing. All of the staff are superb. I loved this hotel and because she said yes I will always have fabulous memories. Will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank michaelliverpool129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

My husband had business in Paris. As it was right before the holiday hence me and two boys all joined this trip. This is my second time to stay at George V and we do believe this is the best hotel in town. It is incredibly expensive but you do get the service which is worth every penny.
We only found out that the breakfast service was relatively slower, but the food was incredible. We will be back soon before the end of this year.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YinQ14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Four Seasons Paris is the only hotel i stay at in Paris. Wonderful weekend with friends. Stunning flowers as always. Great evenings in the bar and Galerie with live music. Central location. Beautiful room overlooking the courtyard and very comfortable bed! Looking forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Zillis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews