We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Details 💗”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris
Ranked #21 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2014

Wow!!!! What an amazing experience! Wonderful rooms and very comfortable beds. Loved the gym and spa. This hotel is all about the details and such fine service. The food was incredible loved everything about this hotel. The neighborhood is perfect close the arch. Definitely will come back!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Thesehappymoments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2014

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Four Seasons Hotel George V! It is a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed our Spa as well as our service in general.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V!

Kind regards,
Florence Dubois,
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,469)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

787 - 791 of 2,469 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2014

Upon entering this flower-strewn foyer you feel like you have escaped the craziness of Paris and are now involved in a sensory experience that no other hotel can offer. I highly recommend this hotel, the service is unparalleled and the ambiance is uniquely traditional meets modern.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TanyaGagnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2014

Dear Madam,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Four Seasons Hotel George V! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel as well as our services.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.

Kind regards,
Florence Dubois,
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014 via mobile

Well, I reckon 1 of the best hotel in the world, the suite we had was something you see in movies, the staff was amazing, all tiny little details .... we would love to come more often in Paris just to stayed in this Palace where everything is perfect.

The top of the French hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank oscarpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2014

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Four Seasons Hotel George V! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all the details we put together to make you stay memorable.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.

Kind regards,
Florence Dubois,
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

Beautiful hotel, good location. Stayed in a one bedroom suite. No upgrade received for being a Centurion Card holder.(Bummer). Suite had a beautiful terrace with nice views. The decor of the suite is a bit tired and bathroom does need upgrade.Remote controls and Tv's are outdated. Thermostat dated and didn't work well and Overall a good experience but stayed in better hotels in Paris

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Karla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Dear Madam,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Four Seasons Hotel George V! We are delighted to read that you overall enjoyed your stay in our hotel as well as our services. We also would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.

Kind regards,
Florence Dubois,
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Want to take a break from walking all over Paris enjoying the sights? Head for the bar at the George V. A luxurious retreat with impeccable service. Sit at the bar and choose from an amazing cocktails menu and order delectable snacks. I chose the 'Symphony to the Devil' which was totally delicious.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2014

Dear Madam,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Four Seasons Hotel George V! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our bar and selection of cocktails, as well as our service!
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.

Kind regards,
Florence Dubois,
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Le Bristol Paris
#5 of 1,803 in Paris
1,653 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Plaza Athenee
Hotel Plaza Athenee
#22 of 1,803 in Paris
664 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Mandarin Oriental, Paris
Mandarin Oriental, Paris
#15 of 1,803 in Paris
1,509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
The Peninsula Paris
The Peninsula Paris
#13 of 1,803 in Paris
755 reviews
Trocadero
Shangri-La Hotel Paris
Shangri-La Hotel Paris
#46 of 1,803 in Paris
1,269 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Grand Hotel du Palais Royal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris

Address: 31 Av George V | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Paris
#5 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#11 Spa Hotel in Paris
#12 Family Hotel in Paris
#19 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $1,263 - $2,764 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful hotel housed in the former landmark Hotel George V, furnished with objects of art and antiques - Near Champs Elysees. The only luxury hotel in Europe to house three Michelin-starred restaurants for a total of 5 stars and to offer a large choice of Suites called "parisian appartments". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel George v Paris
Four Seasons Paris
George v Paris
Paris Four Seasons
Hotel George v Paris
George 5 Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing