We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!!”

How to become Parisian in one hour?
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 28.77*
and up
How to Become Parisian in One Hour: The Hit Comedy Show all in English in Paris
Ranked #2 of 255 Concerts & Shows in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The ULTIMATE Parisian theatre experience, 100% in english ! Olivier Giraud will teach you about the Real Paris in a cosmopolitan atmosphere. +500 000 TICKETS SOLD ! Certificate of excellence 2015,2016,2017 - NB: Not recommended for kids under 16yo.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Perfect show for my first night on my first time in Paris. Highly recommend!!!! I’ll definitely see it again next time!

1  Thank Ine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 2,328 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017

We did this our last night in Paris. What a way to wrap up our trip. Fabulous! Olivier is hysterically funny. What a great show. We laughed so hard. The perfect ending to a perfect trip! Don't miss it!

1  Thank Marta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frencharrogance, Propriétaire at How to become Parisian in one hour?, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Marta,
Thank you very much for this incredible feedback! I am delighted to have closed your stay in Paris! Thank you thank you THANK YOU Marta !
Warm regards from Paris,
Olivier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The show is in a lovely little theatre, so you get more of an intimate experience in which the audience is often asked to participate.
M. Giraud has taken his very astute observations of the differences between Parisians and the rest of us and made them extremely funny.
I would highly recommend this performance to anyone visiting Paris.

1  Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frencharrogance, Propriétaire at How to become Parisian in one hour?, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Dorothy, thank you so much for this great feedback ! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the show and the theatre! Indeed, the theatre of nouveautés (600 seats) allows Olivier Giraud to interact directly with his audience, which creates an unique atmosphere. Many thanks again for your warm review ! Claudie, French Arrogance Prod.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Great place to go to discover the show & comedy side of Paris. The venue is a cute little parisian theatre.

Thank 67angeliquea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frencharrogance, Propriétaire at How to become Parisian in one hour?, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Angelique, we thank you warmly for your visit to Olivier Giraud's show and for your great review. We are delighted that our show made you discover the humorous side of Paris ! Thank you Angélique ! Claudie, French Arrogance Prod

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We spent (family members, friends and I) a great and funny time learning how to become Parisian! We enjoyed the show and all tips given by the comedian and specially the way he played several parisian behaviors. I recommend this comedy show for all English speakers, even for beginner level !

Thank Lynda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frencharrogance, Gérant at How to become Parisian in one hour?, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Lynda!

Thank you very much for this very nice review! Hope to see you again soon!
Warm regards from Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed How to become Parisian in one hour? also viewed

 

Been to How to become Parisian in one hour?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing