We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Le Hide

Le Hide
Ranked #522 of 21,482 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Ternes
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Best restaurant in Paris. The food is great, the staff are so nice and the food is amazing. Did i mention the food is divine :)

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 195malcolmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

330 - 334 of 1,404 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016

This is a very cosy restaurant. a little dining area.
the atmosphere is great and the staff are very friendly. the food are delicious and we had very great time there.
great for romantic or friendly meeting
you might want to reserve your table before you're coming and try not to be early. we had to wait until the exact time of our reservation (and a little more) outside the restaurant because of the crowded place

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eliyahu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Had read reviews and thought we might check this place out and gosh we are so glad we did.

The staff, the food and wine were all amazing. Even though in Paris you can sometimes have trouble with restaurants that don't speak a lot of English and don't have English menus, it's not a problem here as the staff are happy to speak English and also have English menus.

The snails for entree ' was very creative and tasted great

The pastry desert I had here is one of the best deserts I have had. The wine was delicious and tried to find it in shops during our stay in Paris to take home with us

Highly recommend this place but maybe ask your hotel to book in advance as it was very full.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank paulbS8098GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Very nice small restaurant, the food was excellent. Perfect for a romantic dinner. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R5554DTelenav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Many restaurants in Paris have a set menu and Le Hide was no different. Service was quick, wine was nice and the atmosphere was friendly. The restaurant was reasonably busy and we met a couple that had been recommended to the restaurant. Well worth a visit and fairly close to the Arc de Triomphe, so easily located for the Metro

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Nicolette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Le Hide also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Le Hide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.