We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a welcome place to return to after a long day of...”
other travellers have booked this property
The second bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The second bedroom
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
The second bedroom
Living room
Kitchen
The main bedroom
Bathroom
Welcome pack
BHV The big store of Paris
Place Baudoyer
Le Marais Local Market
carnavalet reduit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Bx_Ortom
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“a welcome place to return to after a long day of exploring and sightseeing”
Reviewed 29 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011
4
people found this review helpful

This is a pleasant apartment that is located very centrally to all the areas you would want to access. In less than 5 minutes you can access the metro, the supermarket or some of wonderful cafes and patisseries. While the apartment is compact for four adult people, it has all the modern conveniences such as dishwasher, clothes washer and high speed Internet for you to remain connected during your stay. The apartment is located on the third floor and is accessed via a narrow stairway, so you need to be capable of moving luggage in confined spaces.
In summary, a comfortable secure location and a welcome place to return to after a long day of exploring and sightseeing in the city.
We would be happy to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria AUSTRALIA
Reviewed 25 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 26 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A little noisy at night
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC, CANADA
Reviewed 8 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Traffic/street noise at night
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and use of space
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing