We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great appartment in a perfect location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
claire123...
Longueuil, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great appartment in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The owner, Mme [--] was absolutely charming and very accommodating ( there was a problem with my final payment by Amex travellers cheques ). Since we were 4 adults with different interests,she readily gave us extra keys which made our stay that much more pleasant.
The appartment is spacious and well equiped: a great home base.
I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Mille mercis Madame [--]!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauty of the appartment and its great location
Liked least: We found the mattresses a little too firm for us ( but that is very subjective since everyone has a preferred firmness)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Hello,
thank you for your feedback, it's important to us.
We are glad you had a wonderful stay in our City and we are looking forward welcoming you soon again, Regards, Marie from Paris Be A Part Of It
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2014
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on rate this Louvres apartment. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward welcoming you and your close one, soon in Paris, regards, Marie From Paris Be A Part Of It.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melissa11...
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was beautiful - from the high ceilings and the amazing balcony views to the adorable kitchen with full amenities (we were able to cook meals daily) - it was all perfect. Having our own bathroom en suite was great too - we could get ready without bumping into my parents. The landlord was also great. Very friendly and helpful. We were here during Christmas and she gave us names of restaurants to try for the holiday and she also suggested places to see. I would love to live here but sadly I had to go home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - balcony, the high ceilings, location - it was all perfect.
Liked least: Nothing - we liked everything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2014
Hello Melissa and Happy new year,
thank you for your feedback of your dec 2012 stay, we would love to welcome you again soon in one of our apartments.
This 2BR, 2BA on Rue de L'Oratoire has a 3/4 months booking but is available for this summer and afterwards :)
Thank you again, have a great week end regards, Marie (from PBPI)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricco F
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The location was excellent, and apartment very spacious and perfect for our family of two adults and three children aged six to ten years. The owner was gracious and very welcoming.

However, we had to buy our own washing up liquid and sponge to clean up after making dinner, and apartment was not serviced during our stay. The apartment is also located above the train line, so you could hear the trains every four minutes for most of the night, and this affected our sleep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space
Liked least: Noise of the trains at night
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
hello, thank you for your feedback.
we are surprised about the metro noise issue as we never had any feedback on this since november 2006 (1st booking of the Oratoire) the paris metro is not working at night so you shouldn't hear noise every 4 minutes. we are sorry about this and don't know what might have happened. we hope you had a great stay in our city and wish to welcome you again, Have a great Day, Paris Be A Part Of It team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing