We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming base to explore Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Provided For Your Enjoyment !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NikkiAlex
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Charming base to explore Paris”
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This studio apartment is a perfect base to explore the city. Set back from the street and facing a closed garden courtyard, the apartment is quiet and relaxing. We were even able to meet the resident bunnies in the courtyard! The space is small, but we felt we had plenty of room for three adults to cook and enjoy dinner with a bottle of wine in the evenings. There is a grocery store right outside the complex. The cobblestone staff were helpful and booking was very easy. We arrived a few minutes before our greeter so we did have to wait outside the apartment and were a bit confused at first, but she showed up shortly and gave us all the information about the unit that we would need. I would not hesitate to book with cobblestone again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RodicaD
Suceava, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A nice, comfortable and welcoming apartment”
Reviewed 19 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We rented this apartment for 6 nights in April.From the very beginning,Cobblestone Paris and its owner, Jennifer Miller, seemed to be very professional and the renting formalities were so easy.We booked the apartment using the site of the agency,and we payed using PayPal.It seemed and it was very safe,just like we were booking a hotel room.All the information about the rental ,the meeting formalities were provided by the manager.
Our greeter, Lauren, was very helpful,providing us all the information about the rental and waiting us with a complimentary gift (a bottle of wine and chocolate).
The apartment is nice and has everything you need to feel like home and for a few days like a Parisian.Everything is just as advertised,even the two little bunnies that we met in the garden.All in all ,we liked Paris and La Fleur du Bastille so much that we definitely will come back.Thank you Jennifer,thank you Lauren and good luck!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location,the quaiet neighborhood,the garden,the bunnies
Liked least: we had a problem with the sink dreinage in the bathroom,but it was quickly solved
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontanaSt...
Montana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice, quiet, economical studio”
Reviewed 9 April 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I had a very nice stay last fall. The studio is nicely appointed, not luxurious, but very clean and quiet, as its sliding door onto the small balcony looked over a very large and quiet courtyard, far removed from the street noise. It was a 5 minute walk to metro lines and right next door to our car rental return. The street is a busy commercial street, with lots of bars, restaurants, and shops, including nice boulangeries and patisseries. I will use Cobblestone again for a rental in Paris

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet!
Liked least: Street was not in the most upscale area, but not a problem
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra
Reviewed 26 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing