We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and accommodation and free phone...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Provided For Your Enjoyment !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ouch123
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location and accommodation and free phone calls!”
Reviewed 25 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

My adult daughter and I were delighted with our stay at La Fleur du Bastille. We were looking for an apartment rather than a hotel so we could experience, in some small way, what it was like to live in Paris. The American couple who owns Cobblestone Rentals has created the perfect place. The building is in a secure, quiet complex with a balcony looking over a lovely courtyard complete with trees, grass, birds and even two bunnies. The location in the Bastille is ideal for morning trips to the bakery. There are convenience shops and grocery stores and coffee shops and restaurants nearby and even the big Monoprix. The train is a five minute walk to the Bastille station and seven minutes to the Voltaire station. The apartment itself is complete with a sitting area, double bed, bathtub/shower, wifi, and a kitchen with everything, including spices and coffee. Our greeter met us on arrival and explained everything we needed to know. Even all of our land line phone calls were free. Our time in Paris was so wonderful and our choice of Cobblestone Rentals was largely responsible.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2011
So happy you met the resident bunnies ! They are so adorable. Thank you for appreciating all the hard work we have done to make La Fleur du Bastille enjoyable for you and to others who will follow. We hope to see you again soon ! Jennifer Miller
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atascadero CA
Reviewed 15 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 9 May 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location in a quiet and serene complex in Bastille area.
Liked least: Not one negative about this flat.
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2011
Yes, we hope you return to "your" little corner of Paris again too ! We are happy to make you feel like a real Parisian ! Come back again soon. Jennifer Miller
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 7 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2011
Dear Michael, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay that you had some good weather to spend some time on your balcony . We hope to see you again soon ! - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing