We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 355
USD 326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 154
USD 147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 262
USD 250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 215
USD 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 221
USD 188
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 272
USD 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 196
USD 171
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 120
USD 107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 128
USD 106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,506
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
870
323
48
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
323
48
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barluxembourg gardenslatin quarterrue st jacquesnotre damehonor barluxembourg rer stationboutique hotellounge arearooms are smallsuperior roomrer btea and coffeecdg airportthe hotel staffleft banklovely boutique
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,249 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here March 9-12 and everything was excellent. I loved the unique decor and the very welcoming and friendly staff. Yes, the room was a bit small but honestly we never felt cramped (my husband is 6'4") and all the amenities more than made up for it. It's the only hotel in Paris we will stay at for future trips. Thank you Hotel le Petit Paris!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David11_12, Responsable réception at Hotel le Petit Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with TripAdvisor community.We are working very hard to make our guests happy and remember of Paris positively.
We hope to see you next time.
Kind regards from the welcoming TEAM!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Hotel le Petit Paris in January for 4 nights. I was tagging along on a business trip and had just hoped for a comfortable and attractive base for us to come back to every day. The hotel had been recommended by a friend. It could not have been better. Our room was lovely with an extremely comfortable bed, French doors to a tiny balcony and a nice bathroom with shower. The decor in the front lobby, lounge area and breakfast area is contemporary and attractive. Everything is impeccably clean.

The hotel was perfectly located for us as we needed the RER B at Luxembourg Metro, a 3-minute walk from the hotel. It was also walking distance from a good selection of restaurants and the Jardin du Luxembourg.

However, the best part of our stay was the staff. Unfortunately, I was suffering with terrible back pain and it rained heavily for most of the 4 days, making my time in Paris much more restricted than I had hoped and quite disappointing. The friendly welcome, suggestions and assistance offered throughout our visit by Karim and Gwen at Reception made my stay as good as it could have been. The hotel felt like an oasis of calm, positivity and comfort with a lovely breakfast served in the morning and tea in the afternoon. I’ve been to Paris many times and have never been made to feel as welcome as I was by Karim and Gwen. They are really the USP of this hotel. I am looking forward to a future visit to the hotel at a time when I can get around a bit better and also use the lovely outside courtyard. I have now recommended Hotel le Petit Paris to all our friends.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LMarshUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David11_12, Responsable réception at Hotel le Petit Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear LMarshUK,

All the team is very proud they made your stay so enjoyable. Karim and Gwennael were so touched by your nice words towards them and their service.Mercu beaucoup! We hoep you will be our guests again.
Regards
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

A small, modern, and stylish hotel not far from The Panthéon, this hotel offers a nice base in the Latin Quarter. This hotel makes up for its lack of space with modern design and cheerful colors. The sitting area downstairs also serves as breakfast area, during the day there is an "honesty bar", coffee & tea are also available free of charge. I would consider staying here again particularly if it offers better value than its many competitors in this area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank picolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David11_12, Responsable réception at Hotel le Petit Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Picolina,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tripadvisor community.We are so happy you enjoyed the area, the hotel and our services.
We hope to see you another time in our charming boutique hotel.
Kind regards
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely staff,smiling,helpful.. Near the Notre Dame, near shops and restaurants. We lost our luggage. The staff were very helpful getting the luggage back from the airport. Recommended! Felt very taken care of!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sivmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David11_12, Responsable réception at Hotel le Petit Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear sivmee,

Thanks a lot for your positive appreciation We are so happy everything finished well with your luggage.
We would be glad to welcome you again (and your luggage!)
Best regards from Paris!
The smiling Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Size matters. “Petit Paris” ... trop petit for our taste. We booked 5 nights in a “Deluxe Triple Room”. At first the convenient location and stylish decor prevail but soon the lack of space in the bathroom and the toilet becomes irritating. You need acrobatic talent to enter the toilet. It’s simply impossible to enjoy your stay if there is no room for toiletries, no hooks for clothing ... incomprehensible that they received 4 stars with this room layout. Friendly service. The breakfast bar reflects the hotels name.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VidaLocaRanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David11_12, Responsable réception at Hotel le Petit Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Vidalocaranch,

Ah Paris.... very old city, historical districts such as the latin area, very expensive square meter.We perfetctly understand your point of view regarding the size of the room.It is mnetionneden on all the web sites,so our guests are aware that they will stay in our small hotel (which justifies the name !). For the lack of hooks in the closet; we would have been pleased to give you more. .And finaly the criteria for a 4 stars hotel is not based on the room size only in France.We respect the minimum required for a 4 stars.
Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers an we hope to see you again
Best regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews