We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
74
24
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
24
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le notre rue lauriston wonderful stay arc de triomphe perfect location minute walk rooms are small front desk eiffel tower hugo bistros subway neighborhood shower bed
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Great position.
Staff is very pro and helpfull.
Rooms were renovated in 2017.
Rooms are very clean.
Mattress is comfortable.
Rooms are only missing a small fridge and the showers are missing a curtain.
Will for sure stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank T K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 September 2017

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

We thank you very much for leaving us this complimentary comment following your recent stay at our hotel Pastel Paris.

Our staff makes it a point of honor to ensure that our guests stay at their best.

Effectively, our hotel is totally new since the reopening in last April. We wanted to make a confidential hotel with pastel intonations, powdered, cozy and comfortable.

Cleanliness and comfort are the key words of our profession and we are happy you enjoyed.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Hotel Pastel Paris during your next Parisian visit. Do not hesitate to discover our Best Offers on our Official Website.

Kind regards.

Maguelone Artières
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Great place to be, really close to Trocadero and the subway stations.
Everything seems to be refurbished , the hotel is clean and well decorated.
We had a small room but perfect for the two nights.
Employees are really nice !

Room Tip: close to Trocadero, Eiffel tower
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank virginia_stras26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 September 2017

Dear Madam,

All our staff is very pleased to read your nice comments and your compliments following your stay in our hotel Pastel Paris.

As you have noticed, the hotel is totally new due to the opening of its doors last April and it takes back the codes of the famous perfumers and fashion designers of brands.

We hope you will have the opportunity to come another time in our beautiful city and to benefit our good location between the Champs-Elysées and the Eiffel Tower.

Be curious and visit our official website to discover the best rates we regularly offer.

Kind regards.

Maguelone Artières
Directrice Commerciale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The renovation exterior is beautiful from previous exterior, now this property has an identity on rue Lauriston. This is a perfectly situated hotel, close to many of my favorite Paris sites....Le Notre on Victor Hugo, Vivande Restaurant, stroll down Champs Elysees + my fav. Wed. & Sat morning outdoor market, President Woodrow Wilson! Room was small, very comfortable and contemporary design.Staff very pleasant.

Room Tip: request quiet as much street construction
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Totally redone, this is a new gem on rue Lauriston, one street from Ave Victor Hugo and Le Notre!!!! Perfect location and quaint, well appointed rooms.....very pleasant desk staff....loved it!!!!! Great restaurants near by and shopping so close...all perfect location!!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank playfulinfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We stayed in this hotel years ago when it was under different management and were delighted to find how lovely it had become. It is a charming hotel, well located for what we needed which was a night in the 16th near where we used to live! The rooms are spotless and the staff are absolutely charming. The only problem is the room size which is tiny! My husband's feet stuck off the end of the bed (he is 6'1") and the bathroom would not have accomodated me if I had weighed another 5 lbs! (I am a UK size 12). That said, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean with excellent water pressure. Perhaps room 28 is just the smallest room in the hotel? Otherwise it was quiet enough for us to sleep with our window open, which is a plus. We did find it a bit expensive for the room size.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dnnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews