We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great week in paris”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“great week in paris”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we enjoyed our stay in this flat. Great location. Well equipped, spacious and clean apartment. We will definitely return there if back in Paris

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review, I'm happy you liked my apartment and that all the family enjoyed visiting Paris.
Looking forward to seing you again maybe for a next visit
Kind regards
Monique R-G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice 2 bedroom, 1 bath apartment on the 1st floor (2nd floor to the Americans). Across the street from a cafe, bakery, butcher, pharmacy, 24-hour grocery store. The ground floor of our building contained a fresh veggies/fruit stall and a chinese take-out. Close to the Eiffel Tower (15 min walk), and because the metro was 50 yards away, central to everything else. How could it get any better!! Fabulous stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you David and family for the great review, it was really nice having you staying at my apartment.
MRG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances L
1 review
“Lovely French neighbourhood, perfect apartment!”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Delighted with our apartment. Beautifully appointed, excellent location, feel right at home.wonderful Paris experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you for your review - it was a great pleasure to have you stay at my apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thmasson
Nice, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“true comfortable parisian place”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Really nice true parisian place with all comfort, close to metro and the famous Eiffel Tower. We had a great time there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you and looking forward to welcome you again in Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing