We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
45Jenny
Singapore, Singapore

Great Boutique Hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Oct 2012
Entrance is hidden and exposed to rain. This means lugging our luggages across a courtyard that is exposed to the weather / rain.

No daily cleaning of rooms and changing of towers are minus points for us. Does not make sense to us that staying there for more than 4 nights mean we have to pay extra for cleaning and changing of towels daily.

Bed was a sofa bed. Mattress was not firm and a pillow for each person is too few. Had to request for additional pillows.

Otherwise, location of the hotel is excellent and staff are vey helpful. Overall it is value for money. Will visit and stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2012
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$329
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
AU$176
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
AU$429
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
AU$209
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
4.4 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Room service
AU$193
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
6.4 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Room service
AU$720
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$720
0.1 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Pool
Façade
AU$842
  • Expedia.com
    AU$844
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$794
  • Booking.com
3.2 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Studio with Eiffel Tower view and balcony, Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$306
  • Algotels
3.5 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$147
  • Booking.com
4.1 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$296
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Paris
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
217
343
128
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
343
128
49
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location air conditioning opera apartment street dryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2012

I traveled to Paris with my family , 4 members in all. we had booked the Adagio Paris Opera on line , reviews helped us decide and we were definitely pleased when we arrived. accommodation , location , the apartment was very comfortable , 2 levels , fully furnished kitchen, utensils, crockery, cutlery fully provided. we had a great stay and would recommend for families as walking distance to supermarket, bakeries, pizza, restaurants, and the metro.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SureshM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Spacious high quality service apartment in the middle of Paris, very close to the Airport Shuttle Bus at the Opera. Underground Metro is just a step away, with the city bicycle hire just outside the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank williamhhho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2012

We stayed at the Adagio Opera for 6 nights in July 2012. The location of hotel is excellent. The Roissybus from Charles de Gaulle stops at the corner of Rue Scrbe/Rue Auber which is a 5 minute walk from the hotel.There are also 3 other Metro stations within a 5 minute walk of the hotel and the RER Auber station which goes to Disneyland is also nearby.We had a few problems with the air conditioning in our room, but hotel staff were very helpful in trying to get this fixed and they offered us free breakfast by way of an apology. Our room was very spacious with a small hall with downstairs WC, main living area with full kitchen and 2 pull out beds. Upstairs there was another spacious bedroom with 2 single beds and a bathroom. There was also lots of storage space and 2 sets of french doors leading to a large balcony. Overall the rooms were very clean and comfortable. There were 3 grocery stores all within walking distance which saved the expense and incoveneince of eating out every day.We have stayed at several different hotels in Paris over the years but this would be our first choice for our next trip and i would thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Larrytours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2012

Good little apartment , right in the middle of town, across from galarie Lafayette , close to Champs Élysées , around the corner from the opera. A bit far though from a lot of other attractions, and far from lots of restaurants, I don't think I would stay in this area again though. Apartment small so we took two rooms for the 2 of us , so we could have a tiny bedroom and a tiny lounge. We sayed for 9 nights, good kitchenette , but no washing machine, ha d to go to laundry downstairs on -1 level.The bedroom had 2 single bed, one mattress was very worn out , so sleeping was not very good, we had to swap beds with my husband.

Room tip: Ask for back rooms as front rooms can be very noisy very busy road
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnA818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews