We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very confortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
40m² 
2 bedrooms apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Bedroom 1
40m² 
2 bedrooms apartment
Bedroom 2
Living room with sofa and dining table where 4 can eat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Prima K
Heidelberg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very confortable”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you Didier for all the Tips for sight seeing and to make our stay confortable. Every small dairy things was there...
Around the flat there were all Shops you need - supermarket, bakery, pharmacy, Souvenir Shop,..
The Bus stop and difference lines for Metro were just Around the corner..
We definitly come again for this flat and we will recommand it. Thanks Didier for your warm hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wanderer3...
1 review
“Excellent flat and great host”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A very well situated and nice flat to visit Paris while in a calm neighbourhood. Great access to public transport and many of the main sights are within reasonable walking distance. We'll visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
75bborrow
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great central location, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower.”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location is extremely convenient. The metro is within a few minutes' walk away. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet.

There are many grocery stores to choose from in the area and a couple of great bakeries (love their patisserie).Didier, the property manager is a great help, and fun to hang out with.
He is an incredibly nice person, showed us through the apartment with helpful hints.

I would definitely recommend this property . It is very clean, newly renovated. It was so relaxing and peaceful to come back here after our tourist excursions.

A plus: the free telephone and a reliable high speed Internet connection.

We would definitely stay here again. Thank you again Did.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you for this nice review. Hope to welcome soon again?
Best regards, Didier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AprilFool...
Hamilton, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A good base for visiting Paris”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked to stay at another of Didier's apartments (https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/VacationRentalReview-g187147-d1655783-Wonderful_Central_Paris_Left_Bank_Pantheon-Paris_Ile_de_France.html) but due to some practical issue we were offered this apartment as an alternative.
Firstly, Didier is a very nice person and communication was always prompt and friendly. His directions and instructions were clear and he took the time to explain the workings of the apartment and locality well in arrival.
The area seems very good and there are a lot of lovely shops nearby, including a supermarket almost directly opposite. The metro stations and bus stations are about a 5 min walk. We always felt safe there.
The apartment is on the second floor (no elevator) and the double glazing means you are not aware of any street noise. The walls are quite thin so you can hear noise from other apartments (one particularly loud argument between a couple which woke us on our first night, but otherwise not really a problem).
It is well equipped, clean and the bed is reasonably comfortable, but I would not go expecting luxury or stylishness as it is well worn. As is commonplace, the shower is very small, but the water pressure is good. The toilet room is very small. The views frrom the windows are the street on one side and a bit of a wasteland on the other.
I think it was reasonable value for money and it was a good base for us as we were out all day and most of every evening. We appreciated the short walk to public transport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to metro/bus
Liked least: Bit of a shambles/mess in apartment at arrival (3.45pm). Being woken by loud argument from neighbouring couple.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing