We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We could have stayed forever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kjgdflias...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“We could have stayed forever!”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved everything about the apartment! We really enjoyed the cruise, taking it at sundown was a great tip!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
We are so happy to hear it! Thanks for staying with Cobblestone Paris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffry De...
Beaumont, Alberta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Marais Apartment”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was the perfect size, clean and had all the features that made for an incredible stay! We didn't pick up our tickets for the river cruise. However, we have taken a river cruise before.

Marie was our greeter and she was very friendly and explained all the details of the apartment thoroughly and very professionally.

David was also incredibly helpful and was able to personally assist us on a couple of issues.

We also want to add that having Cobblestone available definately made us feel we had friends in Paris that could assist/help us. That was very reassuring to know. Thank you all again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your Cobblestone Experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dcardona
Fairport, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“J'adore!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment! We arrived late and the check in process was smooth and clear. The linens and beds were SOO comfortable; the architectural details were darling. Pristinely clean. Convenient area with great close restaurants and bakeries. Tacos across the street were a great snack! Manager was very responsive to all questions and requests. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D M
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cobblestone Apartments - wonderful!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved the location foremost. The apartment was very nice, well-maintained, clean, very nice furnishings, great wifi, etc. No complaints whatsoever. Having a greeter meet us and show us to the apartment was a very nice service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you Denise! We hope to see you back again one day. - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjculv
Indian Shores, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in the Marais”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Le Poeme De Marais in late April and early May, in a perfect location, on a quiet street, and a short walk to restaurants, bakeries, a cheese shops, grocery stores, a fresh market, delis and the Metro.


Our apartment was truly the best choice for our stay in Paris. It was beautifully decorated with a separate living room, kitchen, bedroom and beautiful bathroom with a modern walk-in shower. The toilet was in a separate room, which we learned was customary in France. The kitchen had everything we needed, including cutting boards and sharp knives for our daily baguettes. It was not on the street side of the building and was very quiet.

We definitely would rent from Cobblestone again and take advantage of the additional services that were offered. Thank you Cobblestone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
So happy that you enjoyed your stay! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing