We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment - nice location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lorrainek...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Apartment - nice location”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved staying in Paris apartment. Location great neighborhood stores were wonderful and friendly. Apartment was just great. It was wonderful coming home to your own little haven.

Katie (our greeter) was terrific. It was a pleasure working with Cobblestone from the first inquiry.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed the apartment, it is a gem and a great neighborhood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgette...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect Parisian getaway”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

That apartment is gorgeous. I love that there was a washer/dryer and fully equipped kitchen. And the huge windows that open out on the street are beautiful as well. Great location!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed it, the location is great !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuria B
1 review
“Couldnt have asked for a better home while in Paris”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

First time apartment renter, and I can now see the attraction. This apartment was on the cutest street where I could go out every day and find the cheese, wine, and vegetables that paris is famous for. The apartment is bright and big, just like in the photos. The shower is large and better than what I could have gotten in a hotel. I loved the kitchen and the big wooden dining table, I want one like this for my home in Vermont. Thanks to our greeter David, he was early for our arrival, and spent more time than a hotel would have to ensure we we comfortable with the apartment and the neighborhood. Cobblestone has it together, great work team !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you so much, it was a joy to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;