We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent worry free service

We're 16 people have used the service for both our inbound and outbound transfer to Paris Airports... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
distaphong
Awesome service

We had two Transfers in 3 days. Both were perfect. The driver was early both times. Correct car... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
74paris
via mobile
Read all 1,138 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from USD 12.88
More Info
from USD 126.12
More Info
from USD 39.57
More Info
from USD 20.83
More Info
Reviews (1,138)
Filter reviews
1,138 results
Traveller rating
1,096
33
6
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,096
33
6
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cdg airport return journey disneyland paris friendly driver reliable service always on time transfer service booster seat driver waiting euro disney baby seats charles de gaulle airport great communication highly recommend this service other companies great company vehicle
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 1,138 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Booked 2 return trips from them. Airport return trip and Disneyland return trip. Both trips were very pleasant. Zak, our driver was a very friendly person. Same to our other driver but we could not remember his name. At times we were late especially on return trip from Disneyland, where we booked transport at 10:05pm however due to the crowd on exit, we were held by the long queue especially after the fireworks show. We finally get to the transport about 30 minutes late. Zak patiently waited for us. He even dropped us message to check on us. Hats off to him. Both the drivers accomodate us very well. Worth every cent even though at first seems bit expensive. No regrets. Will definitely choose them again on our future trips to Paris.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MohdS3272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

All our drivers were all very professional, courteous and very nice and would definately recommend them. We were a family of 9 and it was a very pleasant experience for all of us.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were planning to take the RER B from Gare du Nord to CDG for our flight out of Paris, but because of the transportation union workers strike we were stuck between a rock and a hard place. We found the BT Transfer page after a quick Google search and we decided to give them a shot. Booking was really simple, and we sent a text to the # on their website to confirm our reservation. We got a reply very promptly and were ready to go.

The driver showed up 5 minutes early (@ 5:55am no less), was very professional and got us to CDG very quickly, all for €55. Highly recommend if you ever need a ride to or from CDG in the Paris area!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Alex I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism. They were pontual , fast responding emails , helpful , and very , very friendly!! I will definitely recommend their services. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 419aleksandrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Waiting for return trip at both times, cars clean, helpful staff - came into airport to help point us in correct direction. Would use again.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank R3129OGjims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews