We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
354
309
38
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
309
38
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking short walk one night comfortable bed old town nice modern hotel underground car park we've stayed excellent hotel good size on arrival troyes centre excellent breakfast air con stopover en route factory journey
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

A nice reception and bar area where I ate whilst watching England play in the world cup. The barman was very good - thanks / merci beaucoup! I had an interesting evening exploring various wine options and finally cognac.

The room was stylish in a modern way and very comfortable. There is secure parking in an underground garage directly opposite the hotel.

Sadly, I did not have the time to explore the town, but will put that right another time.

By the way, if you like Chaource cheese (my favourite French one), then the village is close by.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rnrcentral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Very spacious room, with comfortable large bed. Good breakfast with helpful hard working staff. Our 2nd floor room overlooking walkway was a little noisy. A higher floor may be quieter or maybe a room at the front next time?

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. The hotel room was lovely, we had a small balcony to sit on and relax after walking around the amazing city of Troyes. Breakfast very pleasant and relaxing . The hotel seemed very clean and well looked after . I would definitely visit again given the chance.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank twosteaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews