We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Place in Reims”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Reims, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Latinacow...
Williams, California
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Place in Reims”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My Husband and I stayed in this beautiful apartment for a week in April. The place is gorgeous and very clean and close to everything. We walked everywhere. Bruno was a very thoughtful and caring host. He went over and above to make sure that our stay was perfect and it was. The neighbors were also very nice and helpful I could not recommend this place more. We enjoyed a bottle of champagne or wine or both every day that we were here. We loved the courtyard and would sit out there for hours after a day of site seeing. I so want to return and if I ever get to return to Reims I will make sure that I contact Bruno and plan my trip around the availability of this apartment. Thanks again Bruno you are a Amazing Host.
Zenaida & Steve

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: I have no complaints at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark O
2 reviews
“A perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed here as a base to explore the city of Reims as part of a Champagne mini-break, for 3 days. Bruno (the owner) could not do enough for us to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. He met and collected us from the train station upon arrival and took us to the apartment (and also returned us to the station when we left). Having looked at the images on-line before booking, we were hopeful the accommodation would live up to expectations, which it most certainly did! It was immaculately presented, with clean, comfortable furnishings and even a small courtyard garden in which we enjoyed some afternoon sunshine.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfort and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneG90
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We recently stayed at this beautiful apartment for a long weekend, Bruno & Patricia are so friendly, they picked us up and dropped us off at the railway station, the apartment is like something out of House & Garden! Great location for the cathedral and champagne houses, cannot recommend it highly enough

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve H
Warrnambool, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Lovely, comfortable and quaint”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a lovely welcome when we arrived at Secrets d'interieurs. It doesn't look much from outside but when go inside it is lovely. Modern with all necessary appliances. Good coffee machine (important). Very stylish. Comfortable bed. Private small lawn area to enjoy an afternoon champagne. Very central to cafés, restaurants and shops. We love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superbe”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Superbe!
Bruno and his wife are wonderful hosts.
Friendly, helpful, sympathetic!
The location is very central, cosy, and close the shops or the champagne. We felt like home.
We will be back for sure!
Thanks so much.
Alex from Hamburg

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing