We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,506)
Filter reviews
1,506 results
Traveller rating
512
772
173
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
772
173
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station suite hotel fridge and microwave single bed minute walk car park separate toilet main station large room reims centre hotel is located nespresso machine free wifi bed was very comfortable reception area family room paper cups
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,506 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The advantage of this hotel is that it is close to the railway station and a big parking house, while still being close to the centre of Reims. The receptionist recommended us to go through the railway station to get to the centre of town, which worked fine until when we came back from dinner late and the railway station was shut. No taxis available a quite a long walk to be able to cross the tracks ... A warning that the station was not open all night would have been appreciated.Otherwise ok hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mariahL548VQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights to meet friends, visit a few champagne cellars, and tour some WWI sites. It was everything we hoped for in a city hotel and more. We never saw the cleaning staff but the room was cleaned beautifully every day and the public areas always looked tidy, even in the rain. The staff at the front desk was always ready to help make reservations and recommendations for new places. They helped clear up misunderstandings and worked for over an hour on one tour reservation that was complicated.
I love the size and layout of the rooms. They are very quiet; especially for the location next to the train station. For visiting the city, especially the walking street, just turn left out of the hotel and walk back through the train station to the front entrance and you are tight in Square Colbert. Perfect. We also found that the hotel is perfect for getting to CDG airport for a flight back to the US. Instead of a hectic, mad dash through Paris traffic we just rolled our bags down to the train and take a train with a connection straight into the airport in the same time as a taxi would require from Les Halles. Can you tell I like the hotel and appreciated the staff?

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 54MikeM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We had never stayed at Suite hotel before, it proved to be very nice indeed. It was a suite in all the sense. Could be separated into two rooms, very very smart decor indeed. The bathroom was excellent walking large shower and a great large bath. All you could need shame we only had one night there

Room tip: Expect the best and you will get it
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank enuttal69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The Novotel is just on the other side of the railway station with private parking area (not free). A public parking garage is also available next door.
In the reception area is a fridge with all kinds of food you can prepare in the microwave in your room. Never seen this before!
Rooms are matching the typical Novotel Suites architecture. Value for money.
The hotel is offering shuttle service in the evening to city center (main street) but walking takes less then 10 minutes.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter3764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews