We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment - excellent locaion”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marlot 28

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Reims, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vijay D
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice apartment - excellent locaion”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice apartment located in the center of Reims. Place was spotless and well equipped. The landlord was very helpful and hospitable. Would certainly recommend the place to anyone who wants to spend a few days in beautify Reims area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvonnevan...
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant stay!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a comfortable stay in the appartment of Jerome. He is a good host and very helpful. Reims is also a beautiful place to be. The cathedrale is on the doorstep. I can really recommend this location. Also family-friendly and very clean. When we go to Reims I will call the owner certainly again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L
1 review
“My personal best experience”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

When I came to Reims with a less than 30 pound accommodation booked, I did not expected too much on it. However, when I open the door and had a look on what the room is actually like, I fall in love with it, it was clean and tidy, relatively spacious, and make you feel the difference and high-end living standard of French residents. I still wondering this accommodation is actually one of my best experience in France.
BTW, Jerome is really a decent host and always did his best to help. Even i broke a glass in sudden, he did not charge me extra.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmanuell...
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douka001
Moscow, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing