We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing house in beautiful Ay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Epernay, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
maine1010
Atlanta
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An amazing house in beautiful Ay!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The beauty of Ay was only equaled by the perfection of Villa Ay. We can't say enough about our visit and this house.

The house is fabulous. Olivier and Odile take so much pride in their new home and they could not have done more to make us feel welcome. We were having problems with our GPS upon arrival and they came out in the rain to find us and escort us to the house! The home was new and sparkling clean and full of the latest technology. They were so very thoughtful to have a computer and printer available for guests to use as well as a treadmill, to help get ready for the next day's french delicacies!

They left lots of information about the local champagne houses, restaurants, shops etc. We arrived late on our first night there and they even helped us by calling several restaurants in town to finally find one that was still open for dinner! Their kitchen was completely stocked and the best surprise was the lovely gift of a bottle of champagne to start off our visit. This house was so convenient - a lovely short walk into town and an easy drive to the rest of the Champagne region.We have been to this town several times before, but we now have found our new favorite accommodation. Merci et a bientot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Too little time to use the jacuzzi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Sally...
1 review
“What a gem we have found in the heart of the champagne region!”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were met on arrival by Odire & Olivier, shown around the villas and there was nothing that had not been catered for. They left after providing us with details of restaurants and champagne houses to visit as this was our first visit to the champagne region.
The accommodation was excellent, we lost our daughter in the jacuzzi, with her own music filling the villas. This was a new build property and the owners had thought of everything. Would love a pool in the garden as the weather was very hot and that would finish off the villas.
Overall this was a very relaxing break of 5 days, would definately return. Thank you for allowing us to use your beautiful villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and facilities
Liked least: No pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittcug
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rico-lebo...
Saint-Maur-des-Fosses, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guichard...
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: jacuzzi, accueil chaleureux
Liked least: l'exterrieur de la villa
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing