We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay in Dijon”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of L' Intemporelle

welcome !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
welcome !
wifi unlimited free kitchen with diswahser
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
welcome !
wifi unlimited free
kitchen with diswahser
bed 160
shower
bed 160x200
Choose L'Intemporelle for your stay in Dijon !
in the bedroom
Enter in L'IntempOrelle !
Large shower and Towels provided
the big room with high ceiling, oak flooring
wifi free, tv with french and english channels, hifi
kitchen full equipped with dishwasher
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angela M
Casablanca, Chile
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay in Dijon”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The stay en L'Intemporelle was excellent and I would definitely recommend to anyone going to Dijon.
The apartament is in the very heart of the historical center, just a block from the Palais Ducal, on a street where - fortunatelly - the cars are not allowed. The tram station is only 2 or 3 blocks away, and mobility is not an issue.
Isabelle is very friendly, and despite having some difficulty in expressing herself in English (at that time the gestures helped a lot), she was of great kindness and help.
Upon arriving, she collected us from the taxi stop and took us to the building. Here, an important note: because it is a very old building (and very original !!!), there is no elevator. The apartment is on the second floor, so if you have to many heavy suitcases, prepare yourself for some fisical effort.
The apartment is beautiful, exactly as shown in the photos, was very clean and organized. We were 2 people, and because of that, she pitched the sofa bed so it could be used.
Isabelle gave us maps of the city and also has a notebook with the most important data (restaurants, for example).
During our stay, we were in contact with her through whats app, and she was also kind enough to allow us to leave later than usual.
In short, I think I could not have found a better place to stay. Thank you Isabelle!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
Thank you very much Angela !
I try that my guests are enjoyed their stay in my apartment and in Dijon ! Not luck for you ! when my husband doesn't work, it can help you for luggage... I will be very pleased to welcome you again.
Hello for your mom !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thea M
Ayton, Canada
1 review
“Clean, spacious, tastefully appointed.”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

At the time of my visit, this was a newly-furnished apartment. In general, I found it to be spacious, and very tastefully appointed (it also features two strone fireplaces!), and I enjoyed coming back to it after a long day out. It is located on the main shopping street, in the centre of the city, and -- as might be expected -- is exposed to street noise most of the day. At night it was remarkably quiet, and I never had a problem getting a good night's sleep. Basically, it's a place that you would probably feel somewhat proud showing to your friends.

The apartment is situated in an old building, and was probably originally a single large room, so work-arounds are inevitable. For the most part, these are very well done, but the kitchen area suffers a bit from lack of counter space. Lighting was also somewhat inadequate.

The host was wonderfully friendly, attentive and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The furnishings.
Liked least: Lack of kitchen counter space.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
Thank you Thea ! I was very pleased to receive you !
it's right, it's a new apartment and I have to improve somethings
I search the service table with wheels for the kitchen and I will be find !! I bought a light to read easier.... I will be happy to welcome you again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niallconw...
San Diego CA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Emplacement
Liked least: Le temps a Dijon! Il pleut un peu
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Merci beaucoup Niall
With pleasure to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ourspolai...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
Merci pour votre avis ! J'ai été ravie de vous accueillir à L'IntempOrelle à Dijon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing