We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment & host in Central Dijon.”
other travellers have booked this property
Nuits Citadines, appartement in Dijon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nuits Citadines, appartement in Dijon
in the  historical center of Dijon the bedroom, self catering in dijon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Nuits Citadines, appartement in Dijon
in the  historical center of Dijon
the bedroom, self catering in dijon
bnb dijon, bed and breakfast
location de vacances cote d'or
appartement à louer in burgundy
bed and breakfast in dijon
self catering dijon
vacation rental burgundy
in the historical center of Dijon
rent a flat in dijon
city break dijon
apartment in dijon, thermostatic valve
nuits citadines rue préfecture dijon, in the first floor
cour intérieure dijon
nuits citadines dijon
dijon appartement à louer pour les vacances
location vacances dijon bourgogne
rent a flat in dijon
Nuits Citadines in Burgundy
apartment in the heart of dijon
dijon, location de vacances de charme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Monique a...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment & host in Central Dijon.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Isabelle was very welcoming, and her apartment had a special atmosphere, with flowers etc.
We were able to access apartment early, which was a great help as we had backpacks. The kitchen had more than just the basics, making you feel at home. Loved the location, also very
quiet, and close to restaurants, bakeries & market. Tks Isabelle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, homely, clean & a touch of special care
Liked least: All was good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Dear Daryl and Monique
thank you for your kindness
Nuits citadines is close to the palais des ducs de Bourgogne and tourist office too ..
with pleasure to welcome you !
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John and...
2 reviews
“Great location, clean comfortable, attractively decorated and well equipped.”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This bed sitter apartment was ideally situated close to important monuments in the old city , on the Owl Trail and the free mini bus service route. Nearby were cafés, the city markets, grocery stores, bakeries and fashion goods. The owner was both charming and helpful.. I certainly recommend this apartment to couples of all ages.m

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Hello John and Pauline
Thank you very much for your review !
I was very pleased to welcome you
Have good new journeys
Best regards
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
macattack...
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in the middle of Dijon”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment is central to everything, beautifully kept and well presented, with lots of attention to detail. Isabelle was the perfect hostess, easy going and very helpful. Quality linen supplied. The apartment was spacious enough for a short or long stay. Bathroom has a great size shower and the kitchen/laundry has all you need. We would recommend the property to anyone planning on visiting Dijon.
The only thing to keep in mind is the apartment is on the first floor and access is by stairs only.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your review !
Yes, we have to go to the first floor by a wooden staircase, recently renovated
There is no elevator in the old buildings of the last centuries !
Have a good new year !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BradJen24...
Port Macquarie, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment - we will return!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a wonderful time we have had staying in your beautiful apartment & in Dijon, such a great location & so close to all the sights !! Thank you for being so helpful & kind during our stay, you have been very thoughtful !! We hope to return soon & will certainly recommend to our family and friends. We have had a great honeymoon! Jennifer and Brad

23 October -
30 October

AUSTRALIA

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2015
thank you Jennifer and Brad
with pleasure! recommend my apartment Nuits Citadines to your family and friends, I will be very happy to welcome them !
Have a good new Year !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelinOz
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Isabelle made us very welcome in her delightful studio apartment and kindly allowed us to leave our bags after arriving on a very early train on Sunday, while she organised the apartment and we bought supplies locally.
The apartment is near trams and the station, in the heart of Dijon and close to all cultural and historic areas.
The apartment was well appointed with everything you need to self cater and was very quiet at the rear of the building. Local markets are a 2 minute walk away and supply all you need, Tue, Thurs, Sat.
Staying here made our wonderful week in Dijon a holiday to remember.
Thank you, Isabelle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Thank you very much !
there is too a small bus , DiviaCity , that moves from place to place throughout the city
it's free !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing