We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
171
441
211
52
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
441
211
52
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop comfy room convenient place to stay swimming pool is plenty of parking secure car parking good nights sleep south of france centre ville excellent hotel couple of nights long journey by the glass croissants autoroute stopover town
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Very comfortable beds. Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Easy walk into town. We were there end of September for 2 nights and the out door pool was closed ( It looked like the pool was closed for a while). We were told it's due to cold weather but it was a very hot day when we arrived and was looking forward for a swim. Would have liked a kettle in the room but they filled our flask with hot water at the restaurant .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Amitha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Close to Beaune and in a quiet area. We arrived a little late after a long journey so decided to eat in the hotel restaurant. A lot of the dishes expensive as was the wine, in fact too expensive to drink with food. Pleasant staff and a good outside space to have an apero. Even if you have to suffer the smokers!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Stumblebum47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The hotel is a 20-minute walk from the center but close to a commercial center with a self service restaurant if you don’t want to eat either in the hotel or in downtown Beaune. The swimming pool is surrounded by a large garden where your kids can play. Our room was the standard good Ibis hotel room and the breakfast room was large and airy facing the pool. You can enjoy breakfast in the small patio close to the pool. In winter, without the swimming pool, staying outside Beaune could be a disadvantage.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItalyMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This hotel appears to have a high opinion of itself that appears unjustified. It was an expensive overnight stop for a hotel located adjacent to an industrial area.
Very impersonal service was received by most of the staff members we met. The room was OK, but we dined elsewhere as the meals were both expensive and unappealing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GastonGerard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Good hotel if you're passing through on winter sport or going to the south of France.

Prices are reasonable, make sure to reserve in advance! Rooms are clean, the hotel has a nice restaurant/bar.

Breakfast is not included in the price and maybe a bit expensive. Can be cheaper just to go and buy some croissants in the town before drving on.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stewieeiwets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0971-fo, Gérant at Ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Stewieeiwets,
Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and for your message. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant moment. We hope ti see you next time.
Best regard, Marie-Pierre Bêche, Directrice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews