We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 134
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
169
484
284
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
484
284
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beaune centre great location old town few minutes walk restaurants and bars nice bar clean hotel overnight stop would stay again large room secure parking france stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016

To my mind there arent any great Hotels in Beaune ( Levernois is and its 3km outside of Town) , the Cep,is tired.

This has a great location , great rate at 90€ or cheaper. Save your money on accommodation and spend money on a fine dinner.

Easy to find off the Motorway , on the Perephique and easy, copious parking.
Restaurant bar expensive so many better options 3 minute walk away.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean_Robie_Le_Chat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a quick stopover in Beaune, this hotel is great value, just a leisurely 10 minute walk into the centre of town. It has good security with undercover parking behind locked gates, good free wifi, a lovely restaurant with great food and also a bar. An all round good place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lost-Aussies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Our stopover in Beaune to break up a long drive from Paris to Nice was greatly anticipated due to the gastronomique excellence in this region!

The hotel is nicely located, just outside the city wall, with plenty of restaurants within walking distance and 5 minutes walk to enter into Beaune's centre.

It has ample parking. The room is Ibis-standard which is why I trust the brand! Clean, practical, everything one needs for a one night stay!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank xeidre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This Ibis has a great location being just a few minutes walk into the heart of the town. The rooms are small but we were just needing a shower and sleep. The bed was nice and comfortable - got a good sleep. Shower was hot and good pressure. WiFi worked okay. There is parking and a small pool outside. Breakfast was really good with many choices and 2 attendants keeping everything well stocked with fresh stuff. It was quiet busy the night of our stay. I would sure stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reginald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Hotel just outside the city walls and an easy walk into the old town. Outside parking available as well as secure parking on 2 levels through gate, although gate had no Ibis signage! Check-in was fine although receptionist was doing double duty at the bar. Room was the smallest Ibis room we have ever been in and it was tough to get the suitcases in the door! Other than that, bed was comfortable, shower a little on the small side with nowhere to lay anything due to sloped sides. Room was also rather warm with no aircon so we opened the windows which helped a little. At checkout the receptionist was again busy at the bar so had a little wait. Not the best Ibis experience!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibisbeaunecentre, Directeur at Ibis Beaune Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beaune Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations.
We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards. Yves FERREIRA Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews