We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
170
221
38
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
221
38
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant walk short drive ferry port old city promenade sea shower st
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Everything better than at any other time. It reall is good to stay there. The food is always excellent. Only downside. The navette ordered to take us to the station. did not come. At the last minute we managed to get a taxi but it was very stressful to get on that train last second for Paris. I understand the navette comes from the Hotel Thermes. Patrice Chplin

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patricec738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The room was small, but clean and adequate for our needs. We were staying overnight prior to taking the ferry to the Channel Islands and it was well located to take an early ferry. The restaurant was really nice with a great ocean view and good food.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Delightful and strategically located. The fortified city walls of St.Malo is close by but requires a bit of walking. At extra cost, we chose a room with a sea view window. It was well worth it. The hotel provides free parking. The breakfast, at a cost, is in a lovely room with a sea view with enough variety to satisfy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JacquesLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

We had lunch twice at Antines and had a good time. But it could be so much better.. Location is great with superb view. And service is friendly. But nearly all dishes are with garlic with very little possibility to get them garlic free. And food is good but could be more tasty with the quality of ingredients that they have available.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Victoire36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

It's been years since I've spent weeks in this peaceful hotel. It is located on the grand plage between the walled city and the well-known seawater spa.
This hotel is very clean with sweet and obliging staff. And led by a very professional Director. A special mention to the restaurant the chef of which renews so dainty dishes on a daily basis. Rooms are neat and comfortable with everything we need (but no safe box). I do advise you to book rooms 424 or 426 to wake up with their outstanding sea view; they are larger than others.
Relax and enjoy!!

Room Tip: clean hotel, obliging staff, sea view rooms only, half-board recommended
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Nicolas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews