We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 198
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
travelup.com
Hotels.comUSD 198
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
964
224
37
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
964
224
37
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking great hotel m gallery boutique hotel relaxing stay welcoming staff flights of stairs comfortable bed separate toilet would definitely stay here again lovely city st malo centre hammam french brittany euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Ideally located and welcoming hotel with fine restaurant. Our room had a spacous rooftop terrace and to walk into from the bedroom or room. One could just melt into the soft furnishings to take in the morning sun whilst also having a commanding view of the city. This has to be one of the most relaxing city breaks we have had, and made complete with the room service to the terrace table. Life can hardly be better than a stay here which we also felt to be good value. Rennes was also a surprise and more to discover than we expected over a mostly level walk. There are some fine restaurants and good opportunities to try the pancakes or galletes. Certainly well worth a return and to this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andyble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Room was clean and modern style. Bed is comfy and toilets is good. The location is at the heart of city centre. Small choice of breakfast line but the taste is good and high quality. If you like modern style hotel, you're gonna love this place!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank toon88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Loved it ! Bit funky from the moment you walk in and then even the rooms have a clean modern feel to them. They were well appointed albeit small, but a very comfortable bed, great shower and good vibe.

Restaurant was fantastic, top breakfast and great dinners.
My wife used the Spa and came back felling a million dollars and said i was amazing...its a shame I didn't get the chance.

Great location and easy walk to old town, with lot of little cafes and places to see nearby. Quiet little street so no street noise and a small balcony to open if you wanted to get some fresh air.

Good staff service throughout and very helpful reception staff to assist with directions and recommendations.

Definetly a place to stay in Rennes

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorthernNov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Spend 6 days in this hotel. Something good: rooms clean and very modern; valet parking 20Euro per day, but service was excellent; location is right in the middle of everything. Now, the not so good: Breakfast at 25 Euro with nothing exciting, dinner at 35 Euro and menu did not change for 6 days. My room was right above restaurant patio, with bright lights and loud noise and cigarette smoke right at my window. Front desk staff efficient but tough to ask for upgrade. Accor policy is no upgrade and no points if you book thru agencies, have to use their own website. I was a Platinum Corp member years ago, but very limited privileges- not even access to lounge.

Room tip: Book thru Accor website, pay a premium and ask for upgrade, good Luck !
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights and everything was superb. The room was lovely, the staff was welcoming and the location is ideal. Didn’t try the food nor the spa, though look forward to do so another time. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlexP2200c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews