We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Find in Bordeaux!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Deck
Deck
Deck BBQ
Garden
Garden
Garden from deck
Stairs to the master bedroom & bedroom 2 (lower level)
Bathroom of the Bedroom lower level
Bathroom of the Bedroom lower level
Bathroom of the Bedroom lower level
Bedroom lower level
Bathroom of the Master bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Laundry room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom of the Master bedroom
Sun-room ca be used as a bedroom for kids
Bedroom lower level
Bedroom lower level
Bedroom lower level
Bedroom main level
Bathroom of the Bedroom main level
Bathroom of the Bedroom main level
Bordeaux by night
Bordeaux by night
Bordeaux by night
Bordeaux by night
Bordeaux by night
Bordeaux by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bordeaux, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MLTK236
1 review
“Fabulous Find in Bordeaux!”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was the ideal place for our family of six during our trip to Bordeaux in March 2015. It is a clean, modern home with tons of charm. It looks even better in person than in the pictures!

Also Patrick went above and beyond in every way to ensure we were comfortable during our stay. He was wonderful to work with and a wonderful host!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley S
Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very well located and appointed terrace house in Bordeaux”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful find in a great location within the Bordeaux City region. The house has everything that you could want with an up-to-date fully equipped kitchen and laundry. A dining table to seat 6, a separate living room and an outdoor terrace area complete with barbecue. The 3 bedrooms are all large with en-suites and comfortable beds. We really enjoyed our stay and have no hesitation in recommending this house.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dciepc
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house, lovely terrace and good kitchen.”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Patrick is a helpful host and I enjoyed this house in Bordeaux. The house is light and spacious with the living area and balcony providing a practical and well set out living space. The kitchen has everything you would need to cook a meal for family or a larger group if you fancy a night in. The house is well placed for a walk into central Bordeaux or if you want to save your feet to walk in the city there is a good bus service. 10 trip tickets can be purchased in most news agents. Shopping is also convenient in the neighbourhood with a decent sized Monoprix as the main supermarket and there are some very good restaurants as well. The Michelin starred Le Pavilion des Boulevards is a only few steps away, expensive but very good. I will book this house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Haven
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing