We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
232
437
108
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
437
108
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centrewalk along the riverold townovernight stopmin walkbed was very comfortablepleasant walkrooms are smallcar parkreception deskon footlocation is greatwould definitely stay here againbuffet breakfastprivate parkingnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

It is practical. Walking distance from tram and bus. Free garage, if you have a car. Staff friendly and professional. The breakfast offers better choices than other Comfort hotels. Nice quite terrace The restaurant offers good choices of local dishes, choucroute, etc..Local beer and wine. The prices were very reasonable.
Rooms are small, especially for North Americans where they are usually bigger, with AC and bigger bathrooms.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the parking are quitter.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AccidentalCritic2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Car park not large enough for everyone. Room was small and bathroom even smaller, barely space to fit in. No air conditioning and on a hot night needed to open window but the noise from the motorway only yards away kept us awake. Only the cheap deal I got made this acceptable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank countryman d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff are very welcoming, answering any query and always making a point of saying hello.
The hotel location allows a short walk to the city centre, perfect.
Hotel room is clean and perfect for overnight stop.
We ate dinner in the restaurant, again, staff very welcoming, food lovely, wide variety of food on the menu.
Car parking is available at the hotel, free of charge.
Thank you for a great stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rach49_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night. The welcome was good and price very reasonable. Room was OK if a bit small. Staff were very pleasant and the hotel environment clean and well set out. Travel to city centre easy by tram from nearby stop. WiFi was reasonably fast. Breakfast at 10€ was good but expensive.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Harold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

We had a nice twin room the staff are really friendly and so helpful it's got on sit car parking always a bonus they have a good restaurant with nice food I had the sausage with sour kraut it was my first time I found it tasty the breakfast was all you need eggs pastry bread cold meats cheese and cereals I would stay again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nigel6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews