We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“meet!”

Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill
Ranked #4 of 2,466 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 26 - USD 46
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: FESTIVE SEASON OPENING TIMES: Please note that we are closed all day on Christmas day and for lunch on Boxing Day. We are also closed on New Year's Day all day, reopening on the 3rd of January at 17:00. Kind regards, Fazenda Management Team
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Amazing meat card system. I was stuffed but cold not stop myself eating. The cuts of meat and the variety amazing.

Thank maliksaif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FazendaRodizio, Receptionist at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear maliksaif,

Thank your for your fantastic feedback, we are delighted you had a great meal with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 131 of 2,425 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Went for a meal here and loved it. Lovely surroundings and a buzzing atmosphere. Totally stuffed afterwards. Only gripe was the service charge which was added to the bill. Yes it was optional but they would have had a bigger tip had we been warned of it at the start.

Thank nino g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FazendaRodizio, Receptionist at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear nino g,

Thank you for your great feedback, we are so pleased that you had an excellent meal with us.

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the suggested service charge. We do add a 10% charge on every table, but it’s optional for all of our guests; they decide whether to leave the suggested amount, a higher or lower one, or none at all. All of the service charge goes directly to staff and is shared amongst the whole team, from kitchen and grill to floor and bar, as we feel that each and every one of our team members plays an important part in creating the Fazenda experience for our guests.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I visited Fazenda today while doing some wedding suit shopping with my best friend and happened to have a £50 voucher for fazender so we thought we’d give it a try.
The food was insanely good but what was even better was the Manchester informal styled service (that has seemed to go missing in the past months) we received from musaffah (I know that’s not his name but I’m not gunna attempt to spell it correctly) literally couldn’t fault it, made us feel so comfortable and had us joking and talking with the tables next to us.
I feel that the guys personality and charisma deserves some recognition!
Will definitely be back, hopefully when musaffah is working!

Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FazendaRodizio, Receptionist at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear James H,

Thank you so much for your excellent comments. We will certainly pass your feedback on to Mustapha, he will be very pleased to hear it!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The experience was amazing from start to finish. I booked this as a celebration meal due to my wife getting a promotion and I could not of hoped for better. The greeting when we walked through the doors was welcoming and I have to say our waiter (James) was 1st class. Explained how everything worked and was very attentive. The salad bar was incredible and had a great selection. The meat was great as well. Couldn’t fault our visit.

Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FazendaRodizio, Receptionist at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Brian W,

Congratulation to your wife on her promotion, we're so pleased we were able to give you all a great celebration.

We will pass on your feedback to James, he will be delighted to hear it.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Used TA as couldn’t decide where to eat and found we were £3 Uber away from this highly rated steakhouse say no more was all good maybe over charged the plate from salad bar when really you are looking to add the extras to the never ending meat supply chain by plate 2 we had totally got the concept and ate for England. £101.00 for 2 with a bottle of red would defo recommend will be back.

Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FazendaRodizio, Receptionist at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Mike S,

Thank you so much for your amazing 5* review, we are so proud to read your comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing