We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Manchurian Lasagne ”
Review of MyLahore

MyLahore
Ranked #16 of 2,526 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, Italian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Welcome to MyLahore, a truly amazing eating experience. Inspired by the fantastic food and rich culture of the city of Lahore, we’ve been serving our guests our unique, freshly cooked dishes for over a decade.With a diverse range of delicious food we guarantee there’s something for everyone. Our extensive menu has sweet and savoury dishes from all around the world as well as our famous cakes and shakes. Whether you want to eat in or out, have a quiet lunch in one of our cafebars or a takeaway ordered online and delivered for a party, you’ll always get our awardwinning, first class service.Discover MyLahore today, we can’t wait to serve you.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

last time gave them 4 stars but this time 5 stars extremely delicious food very very efficient service and courteous. I think steaks is their shortcomings as they don't have sizzling plates to keep them hot otherwise amazing highly recommended

Thank Waheed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammed u, General Manager at MyLahore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi Waheed

Thank you for your review, and a even bigger thank you for giving us a 5 star rating as previously you gave us 4 star. We are continuously working hard on providing excellent customer service with great tasting food. we take on board all the customer feedback we get and implement changes where necessary to improve our food and service.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 4,314 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A great service throughout and the food was delicious from the starters to the desserts. The manager checked to see if we were ok which was a nice touch. Nice and clean with a relaxing atmosphere.

Well worth the two hour drive :)

1  Thank Anj H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammed u, General Manager at MyLahore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi Anj

Thank you for your great words about your experience at Mylahore. One of our core values at mylahore is 'placing customer service to our hearts'. the manager checking upon you to see if everything was ok shows that they are following our core value really well.

Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant food....worth the wait...service great and excellent price....alotnof options on this road but can see why this plave is the busiest

Thank Jas123wolves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammed u, General Manager at MyLahore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi Jas

Thank you for your great review, we are a very busy restaurant due to our great tasting food, great service and buzzing atmosphere. we have a large variety menu with an option for everyone to choose. We use the freshest and finest ingredients in all the food we prepare hence it tastes so nice.

Hope to see you soon

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really good food with really good service! Had a lot of fun with a good atmosphere and colourful environment, would definitely come again!

Thank HibahAbrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammed u, General Manager at MyLahore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi Hibah
Thank you for your review, its brilliant to know that you had a wonderful experience at mylahore. We always try our very best to not only give great tasting food and service but to also provide a vibrant buzzing atmosphere for everyone to enjoy their time at myalhore.

hope to see you soon

regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here on a food crawl during Freshers week. Very nice food and came quickly. Good atmosphere. Would come here again.

Thank geka264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammed u, General Manager at MyLahore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi Geka

Thank you for your review, we are continuously monitoring our food quality and service hence always making sure the food tastes great and customers such as yourselves are not waiting long for their food.

Hope to see soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MyLahore also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to MyLahore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing