We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amir jan thank you ”
Review of Alborz Restaurant

Alborz Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Alborz Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #142 of 2,527 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 9 - USD 29
Cuisines: Persian
Description: Located in the Levenshulme area of Manchester, Alborz Restaurant offers quality traditional Persian cuisine. From Freshly baked Nan bread to delicious Persian Kebabs as well as a vegetarian and vegan dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the Levenshulme area of Manchester, Alborz Restaurant offers quality traditional Persian cuisine. From Freshly baked Nan bread to delicious Persian Kebabs as well as a vegetarian and vegan dishes.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amir jan
Nafiseh jan
Also other member of staff thanks a lot
Alborz Restaurant is my home
I really enjoy when I’m in there
Thanks a lot for every thing
See you soon

Thank Rezapharmacist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amir-alborz, Owner at Alborz Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you Reza jan for your kind review. It is so nice reading a review from a regular customer. We appreciate your custom and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I’m a regular customer in Alborz,there is the only restaurant when I have a free time,I’d like to go.
Every thing is excellent,I love the atmosphere of Alborz Restaurant,it has a very relax and friendly atmosphere,food has always been more than excellent and so delicious.
Every one is very friendly and nice,Amir,Nafiseh,Hadi,Saleh,Ali and other colleagues.
They are so good and friendly.
Thanks for every thing and hopefully see you soon.

Thank Rezapharmacist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amir-alborz, Owner at Alborz Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments.
It is always a pleasure to see comments from our regular customers. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for being a valuable and loyal customer. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

First visit to Alborz with my husband, we really enjoyed it, the food was very tasty and the portions were good. The lamb and chicken kebabs were cooked to perfection and the flat bread is gorgeous too. Will definitely be going back..................To note Alborz does not have a license so if you want to drink alcohol with your meal you need to TAKE YOUR OWN BOTTLE.

1  Thank Melanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amir-alborz, Owner at Alborz Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Many thanks for taking the timw to leave us your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your dish.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent food, service, value for money. We had the mezze starter, two different grills and the Deezee stew. All generous portions, fresh ingredients and well cooked. Sure to be a new family favourite.

Thank Lilo1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amir-alborz, Owner at Alborz Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your dishes and were happy with our service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Good food. Friendly staff and fare prices. I have been there few times and tries different Kebab and other Iranian food there.

Thank Alireza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amir-alborz, Owner at Alborz Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Many Thanks for takng the time to leave us your review.
We appreciate your support by being a regular customer. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alborz Restaurant also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Alborz Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing