We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great loxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LizO1987
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great loxation”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location about 10mins from Deansgate. Lovely apartment, bit of a squeeze with three but perfect for a couple and the nearby car park is very cheap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zaheer I
1 review
“Great Stay Greenquarter”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment was very close to Victoria train Station, The apartment was very clean and tidy,Razwan the Owner was very helpful and had a good time, The only let down was the weather.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuz R
2 reviews
“Great Stay and amazing location”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Raz accommodated us last minute due to a cancellation from another company. Can not thank Raz enough. The stay was enjoyable and the apartment itself is spacious and lovely. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Location is also amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review and feedback! Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. I would like to wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuz R
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thank you mr Hussain for a lovely clean and pleasant stay. Loved the location, perfect for staying in Manchester and the flat was just right for me and the Mrs. Will deffo book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review and feedback! Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. I would like to wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob R
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Immacula”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment was clean and very well presented. Is close to the city centre and local points of interest in Manchester. I stayed when I was visiting the arena and found that this apartment was in close proximity. I found it much better than staying in a hotel and it certainly has a luxury feel to it. Raz the owner was very helpful and I will certainly be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review and feedback! Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. I would like to wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing