We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Team meal in nice surroundings”

All Bar One Trafford Centre
Ranked #256 of 2,500 Restaurants in Manchester
Price range: USD 6 - USD 21
Description: At all Bar One, we've been running stylish city bars in central locations since 1994. Whether you want to catch-up over cocktails, share a bottle of well chosen wine or enjoy an excellent meal out, you'll find something, and somewhere, to suit you.
Restaurant details
Description: At all Bar One, we've been running stylish city bars in central locations since 1994. Whether you want to catch-up over cocktails, share a bottle of well chosen wine or enjoy an excellent meal out, you'll find something, and somewhere, to suit you.
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Visited All Bar One as part of a team meeting with work. As there were a few of us we had pre booked before arrival.
Once at the restaurant we were served drinks and seated upstairs(after a little discussion) in a nice area for us to all sit together and chat.
As it was mid week the restaurant was quiet.
After a short wait the starter sharing plates we had ordered arrived and were soon devoured. The chorizo / haloumi skewers were very good.
Starter plates were taken away and a short while later with more drinks the main dishes arrived. I went for a chicken ultimate burger with sweet potato fries. This was good also.
The majority of us enjoyed our food and after a few more drinks we paid and left.
The staff were very attentive without being around all the time and nothing was too much trouble.
Would go again with friends.

Thank Huddy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Trafford Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about your visit with us here. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit with us and got to try some of our tasty tapas. I would massively reccomened the baked camembert if you haven't tried it already.
Have you downloaded and signed up to the All Bar One App yet to claim your free welcome drink?
Thanks again for the review, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We went there on the evening of 17th February, we’d just had a meal across the way at Est Est Est and just went in for late night drinks. We were sat at the bar for over ten minutes and were completely ignored by all the staff behind the bar. After ten minutes a couple came in, sat at the bar a few seats up from us and got served straight away followed by a small party that also got served straight away. Eventually one of the staff asked if we wanted a drink and I had to ask her If we had sat at “the invisible chairs” as we had been ignored for so long. Nice enough bar, drinks a bit expensive but the bar staff need some training.

Thank Paul175T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Trafford Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Hi Paul175t, we appreciate your honest review.
We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.

If you would like to discuss this futher please email myself at trhe below address:
Traffordcentre@allbarone.co.ukc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We visited here last night (Saturday evening)as a family. We were greeted straight away and seated our waiter that was seeing to us was really friendly towards us. We ordered the meze for starters it was so tasty the different flavours coming through were just mouth watering. For our mains we all went with the steak it was cooked to perfection and the presentation of the plates looked lovely. The only one thing I would say is that the seating area was a bit of a tight squeeze. But on the whole a really nice evening.

Thank sevz87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Trafford Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Sevz87, thank you so much for the positive review!
We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Went for lunch today before heading to the airport after a short break. Good choice of food and drinks. 4 of us all had different meals (including a Vegan meal) . All were delicious and well served and presented. Pleasant staff. Would highly recommend.

2  Thank Vadylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Trafford Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Vadylady, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to All Bar One Trafford Centre!
Myself and the team look forward to seing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

After walking out of zizzis decided to try this restaurant for the first time and I must say it was an excellent experience had steaks and my daughter had chicken burger it was a fast turnaround and the food was lovely must complement the staff especially the young blonde waitress who recognised my daughter great experience will definitely go again.

1  Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Trafford Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Robert S,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to All Bar One Trafford Centre!
We look forward to seein gyou again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One Trafford Centre also viewed

Trafford, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Trafford, Greater Manchester
 

Been to All Bar One Trafford Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing