We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, clean and central!”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Plan Lounge/Dining/Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Plan Lounge/Dining/Kitchen
Luxury Master Bedroom with large fitted wardrobes Relax in our luxury apartment- you deserve it!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Open Plan Lounge/Dining/Kitchen
Luxury Master Bedroom with large fitted wardrobes
Relax in our luxury apartment- you deserve it!
Time to put your feet up and sink into the superb soft leather sofas
Luxury Bathroom with Shower
Trusted 5 star rating from our guests
Light, Well Equipped Kitchen and Dining Area
We have provided everything you need for your stay
Open Plan Luxury Kitchen
Living area and TV/DVD/Freesat and fast WiFi broadband throughout
Complimentary jams, coffee, tea and pastries on your first day to help you feel at home.
We have every flavour of Twinnings tea on offer
Explore the award winning Jephson Gardens only a short walk away
The local river - perfect for picnics and a spot of river punting
A beautiful place to visit - Only 15 mins away from Shakespeare country and Stratford Upon-Avon
Why not visit the sub-tropical glasshouse, restaurant and exotic plants during your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewer...
Lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Modern, clean and central!”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great week in Leamington staying here! The flat was really bright and fresh and it was lovely and clean. Neil had thought of lots of nice little extras to make sure we were well looked after and he was excellent in communicating with us before and during our stay. The apartment block is only a very short walk from the river and Pump Rooms in the centre of Leamington which was really handy for us. But it is also very private and quiet. We would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian D
Stokesley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant - what more can I say!”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you're looking for a great place to stay in Leamington , this is it!!
A well cared for comfortable, secure apartment close to all amenities. Neil is a very helpful guy who makes sure everything is just how you need it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerry S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Leamington Spa Apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment was clean, bright and airy. It is well stocked and on the ground floor next to the car park. It is very quiet but we could hear the people in the apartment above us. A good location for Stratford upon Avon and Warwick. Be aware that a security bond required at the initial booking is very hefty but I did receive it back in a timely manner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wifi
Liked least: The mattress - we could feel the springs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illini572...
Pittsboro, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Neat and Nice”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

If you travel to Leamington Spa, this is a perfect place. It is close to everything and Neil is great to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan T
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Convenient and impeccably clean”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The owner presents this property very well. He has thought carefully about what people may need. It is on the ground floor and is beautifully clean. If I was being really picky he might consider adding an expresso coffee machine and a hairdryer. The apartment quiet and has has good parking but is only a five minute walk from Town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: 4 foot six bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing