We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A gem of a place in Leamington Spa”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Garden Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kmarkt2
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A gem of a place in Leamington Spa”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed a month in this apartment. John and Sue were indeed very warm hosts and this apartment is well furnished for anyone wanting a home away from home. It is very conveniently located within a 10 mins walk to town.
John is always at hand for that odd request, and we did have a very pleasant stay indeed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thanks Ken. We look forward to meeting up again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
millefleu...
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfection”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A perfect weekend, yes it snowed but we were v cosy & comfy ! Jon & Sue had thought of everything. I am sure we will be back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ameliaiso...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely stunning”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A huge thank you for a lovely weekend in the Garden Apartment. The place is absolutely stunning, clean, spacious and very well equipped. It is conveniently located to pubs, shops and central Leamington Spa. I can highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissCible
Rochester, NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay with garden view”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed for more than two weeks and found it was a perfect respite where we could do some light cooking. It's a beautiful apartment with a private entrance through a lovely garden, with tables and chairs for dining. The bed is very comfortable, though might be a bit short for taller people. There's even satellite tv if you want to catch up on the headlines or watch a movie. Our hosts were charming and helpful. We would definitely stay there again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing