We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Brilliant

First time we had ever been here and it was brilliant, we booked in and she told us who our... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
851michellep
,
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Birthday treat

Went to i-fly for son's 9th Birthday. Enjoyed by all, great fun and a feeling of achievement. Still... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
RedbournAl
Read all 324 reviews
  
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
262
33
13
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
262
33
13
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high fly hand signals wind tunnel birthday present amazing experience great fun photos and videos pre flight viewing platform take photos christmas gift indoor skydiving minute flight my son reception staff safety video bucket list
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Husband and teenage children had 10mins between them. They enjoyed it but wished they had had more time. They said it was quite tiring though. Instructor was very clear and helped them all. Was great that I could take photos and videos and you aren't forced to buy theirs. Would like to have added the VRcexpeience but a bit expensive at £25 each on top.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Cacky76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your comments - It's great to hear that they enjoyed the experience.
We do occasionally get responses suggesting more flight time and usually for the same money. We are wholly conscious that Indoor Skydiving is a premium experience, and thus we endeavour to make iFLY accessible to as many people as possible.
That’s why we have a range of experiences for first time flyers, including slightly cheaper packages with less flight time, as well as ‘recommended’ packages such as our Air-born, featuring 4 flights. Many people who visit on our ‘2 flight experiences’ do wish they’d flown for longer, hence why we heavily recommend the Air-born.
We do hope to see you again!
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great value and also suitable for all the family. The staff take great care of their guests and they put on a bit of a show at the end of the stint.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Widlydidly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for your comments - It's brilliant to hear that you enjoyed the experience!
We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

From start to finish this was an excellent experience. The four of us had a great time and Anthony was a fantastic coach. Would definitely recommend this experience to anyone.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank NickyLeics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

It's great to hear that you've enjoyed the experience Nicky!
I will be sure to pass on your comments to Anthony, I'm sure he'll be pleased that you've taken the time to mention him.
We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Visited yesterday with a nervous 16 year old and 10 year old. Michael the instructor was amazing and reassured both of them and helped them to relax and have an amazing time. All the staff were friendly and professional and instructions were clearly explained. I would not hesitate to recommend this to other parents to give their children an amazing experience. Safety is taken seriously and I was impressed with the experience. Thank you Michael and the team.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 81julieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your kind comments Julie - It's great to hear that they enjoyed themselves.
I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Michael, I'm sure he'll be delighted that you took the time to mention him.
We do hope to see you all again soon.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Great fun. Quite short flying time for the first time, but after an event you can buy a voucher with double time in better price.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank travelmucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your comments - It's great to hear you enjoyed the experience.
Our on the day 'Return Flyer' offers are a great way to keep coming back, at heavily discounted prices.
We do hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews