We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late Xmas gift ”

iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The original and many would still say the best! iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes (formerly known as Airkix) is situated at Xscape, directly adjacent to the main Milton Keynes shopping centre, and a few steps from great restaurants, bars, cinema, theatre and other entertainment. Come and experience the sheer exhilaration of flying in a great fun, super safe environment. Your instructor will be with you every step of the way and once you see what he or she can do, you'll want to come back for more!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

All I can say is wow, myself and my family really enjoyed our time here the tutorial was well presented and explain the instructions were clearly explained, my two girls really really enjoyed and we did pay more to go higher, would we go back, Hell ya

Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

It's great to hear that you all enjoyed the experience Richard! Thank you for your kind comments.
We hope to see you all again real soon!
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"birthday present"
in 17 reviews
"wind tunnel"
in 17 reviews
"hand signals"
in 11 reviews
"high fly"
in 13 reviews
"great fun"
in 25 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 12 reviews
"pre flight"
in 6 reviews
"adrenaline junkies"
in 3 reviews
"take photos"
in 7 reviews
"photos and videos"
in 3 reviews
"minute flight"
in 5 reviews
"explaining everything"
in 3 reviews
"family package"
in 3 reviews
"skydiving experience"
in 3 reviews
"virtual reality"
in 3 reviews
"indoor skydiving"
in 10 reviews
"christmas gift"
in 3 reviews
Filter

67 - 71 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Husband and teenage children had 10mins between them. They enjoyed it but wished they had had more time. They said it was quite tiring though. Instructor was very clear and helped them all. Was great that I could take photos and videos and you aren't forced to buy theirs. Would like to have added the VRcexpeience but a bit expensive at £25 each on top.

Thank Cacky76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your comments - It's great to hear that they enjoyed the experience.
We do occasionally get responses suggesting more flight time and usually for the same money. We are wholly conscious that Indoor Skydiving is a premium experience, and thus we endeavour to make iFLY accessible to as many people as possible.
That’s why we have a range of experiences for first time flyers, including slightly cheaper packages with less flight time, as well as ‘recommended’ packages such as our Air-born, featuring 4 flights. Many people who visit on our ‘2 flight experiences’ do wish they’d flown for longer, hence why we heavily recommend the Air-born.
We do hope to see you again!
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great value and also suitable for all the family. The staff take great care of their guests and they put on a bit of a show at the end of the stint.

Thank Widlydidly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for your comments - It's brilliant to hear that you enjoyed the experience!
We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

From start to finish this was an excellent experience. The four of us had a great time and Anthony was a fantastic coach. Would definitely recommend this experience to anyone.

Thank NickyLeics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

It's great to hear that you've enjoyed the experience Nicky!
I will be sure to pass on your comments to Anthony, I'm sure he'll be pleased that you've taken the time to mention him.
We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Visited yesterday with a nervous 16 year old and 10 year old. Michael the instructor was amazing and reassured both of them and helped them to relax and have an amazing time. All the staff were friendly and professional and instructions were clearly explained. I would not hesitate to recommend this to other parents to give their children an amazing experience. Safety is taken seriously and I was impressed with the experience. Thank you Michael and the team.

Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer-Care-iFLY, Guest Relations Manager at iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your kind comments Julie - It's great to hear that they enjoyed themselves.
I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Michael, I'm sure he'll be delighted that you took the time to mention him.
We do hope to see you all again soon.
Kind Regards,
Team iFLY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Swanbourne, Milton Keynes
 

Been to iFLY Indoor Skydiving Milton Keynes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing