We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and cheerful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Da Vinci Manor Guest House
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Crawley
Reviewed 25 June 2017

We were attending a wedding nearby. This was very reasonably priced. Accommodation was clean and satisfactory. Our bathroom was just outside our door. Breakfast was self service. Tea and coffee availabile on arrival and through stay. There was a lounge area in the dining room
Don't expect 5 * if you pay 2* price

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Teresa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Just bed no breakfast for my visit
Nice large bedroom with ensuite .quiet and peaceful
mattress in rm 4 very uncomfortable
Good parking for airport taxi cost £9 each way to Gatwick south with Apollo recommended by Gino

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Beautiful hotel. Stunning location. Friendly host Gino and his dog Gucci. Fresh bedding, comfy bed, ample parking and a genuine welcome. Would 100% stay again. Perfect! I would without hesitation stay here again.......and recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank websternurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

The good things about Da Vinci guest house which I really liked are it is very clean , rooms are comfortable snd very clean, also very quiet . Walking distance to a nice pub . The owner Gino is very professional and accommodating .
I highly recommend this place .

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Arthur V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here before and I enjoyed the place so much so decided to stay here again.
The place managed by Gino is really clean and well managed. The breakfast is absolutely fantastic .
I met other guests who were staying here and they all liked Da Vinci first house.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crawley hotels
5.9 km away
Regency Hotel Gatwick
Regency Hotel Gatwick
#23 of 28 in Crawley
184 reviews
2.2 km away
Travelodge Crawley Hotel
Travelodge Crawley Hotel
#14 of 28 in Crawley
625 reviews
2.4 km away
Ramada Crawley Gatwick
Ramada Crawley Gatwick
#26 of 28 in Crawley
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
2 km away
Ibis London Gatwick Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Da Vinci Manor Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Da Vinci Manor Guest House

Address: Ifield Green | Near Gatwick, Crawley RH11 0NU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Crawley
Price Range: $71 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Da Vinci Manor Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Da Vinci Guest House is situated in Crawley , which is only 15 minutes drive to and from London-Gatwick Airport and 5 minutes drive to and from Crawley Town Centre. There is a secure , on site car park, which is free for daily stays. We cater for short and long term accommodation . For further information for short and long term stays please phone us at any time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Da Vinci Manor Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Da Vinci Manor Guest House (Gatwick) Hotel Crawley
Da Vinci Manor Hotel
Da Vinci Manor Guest House Crawley, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing