We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Children's Party”
Review of Laserquest Swindon

Laserquest Swindon
Ranked #4 of 23 Fun & Games in Swindon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The game of Laserquest is in essence a form of Tag but with a twist! Points are awarded every time you shoot another player, with points deducted every time you are shot. At the end of each game, scores are displayed on monitors with each player receiving an individual score card that has a detailed breakdown of their points.
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I booked this for my son's 7th Birthday party. The staff were very helpful and the facilities excellent. The party food was of a high standard and plenty of it. Good value for money.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vivienneb561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"laser quest"
in 34 reviews
"party bags"
in 15 reviews
"birthday party"
in 53 reviews
"party food"
in 11 reviews
"cake"
in 17 reviews
"great party"
in 7 reviews
"between games"
in 6 reviews
"fright night"
in 5 reviews
"kids club"
in 5 reviews
"his friends"
in 12 reviews
"great fun"
in 18 reviews
"unlimited drinks"
in 3 reviews
"briefing room"
in 2 reviews
"staff were polite and helpful"
in 2 reviews
"chicken nuggets"
in 3 reviews
"mum dad"
in 2 reviews
"children's party"
in 2 reviews
Filter

69 - 73 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Just had my 7 year old son’s birthday here. The boys loved it and we were so well looked after! The party food was great and LQ even supplies cake and party bags! Excellent value!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank MK_swindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We came to laserquest for 2 games for my sons 8th birthday. We had a great time adults and children, great for all ages

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Zoe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

It was my son's birthday. All boys (age 11) had a fantastic time! Everyone of them asked to return in the holidays.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank HotDiamond18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Had Laser Quest party booked. Game itself was enjoyable and well coordinated. The party wasn't so good. Nowhere for me to sit (with all the coats and presents) whilst waiting for the kids to play their game, I ended up sitting on the floor! When the first game was finished the children were meant to have drinks 'served' in the Foyer. No drinks served, queued for snack bar to get drinks, but queued for so long no one had time to even start their drinks before the next game. After the game finished no one told us where to go next, had to try and find member of staff to see which room we were in. No drinks on room with food, so had to try and find member of staff again to request drinks for the party. Party food itself was fine. So in summary, good game, but pretty poor party coordination.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KatelouiseBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laserquest Swindon also viewed

 

Been to Laserquest Swindon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing