We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodations.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 3 super king (can be twin beds on request)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 3 super king (can be twin beds on request)
Bedroom 2 window seat Bedroom 2 ensuite with bath and shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Bedroom 3 super king (can be twin beds on request)
Bedroom 2 window seat
Bedroom 2 ensuite with bath and shower
Bedroom 1 ensuite shower  bath
Bedroom 1 super king (can be twin beds on request)
Fully equipped Kitchen - overlooking Harrogate Conference Centre
Victoria Shopping Centre
Mercer Art Gallery
Valley Gardens
Bedroom 3 en-suite
Bedroom 3 en-suite shower room
Visit England awarded 4*
Private car park
Pull out double sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gary P
santa maria, United States
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodations.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This flat was exactly what we needed for a family of five. The beds were kings and that worked well for our family. The bathrooms and kitchen were very nice. All that we needed was there. The location was centrally located within easy walking distance to town center and it was surrounded by nice restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
We are so pleased to hear how much you all enjoyed your stay. Thanks for being such great guests and we hope you will return one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan J
Crook, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Disappointing ”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed in February with friends for a birthday celebration. We couldn't find the apartment easily. The living area is far too small and there is not adequate seating. The downstairs rooms are dark there are saniflow drainage which is noisy and unpleasant. Won't be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay in February and struggled to find the apartment. We do send out clear directions and are always available by phone if needed. The lounge is furnished with a 4 seater sofa, large leather armchair and 6 padded seats for guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayph
2 reviews
“Great location, plenty of room”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed for 3 nights over the New Year. Easily accommodated 8 people. All rooms were very clean, bedding and towels were immaculate. Excellent location, shops, bars, restaurants, park all within easy walking distance. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. Only 1 slightly negative point was lack of recycling bins. We did have quite a few empty bottles with it being New Year's Eve but couldn't carry them all to Asda recycling point.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back for a future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kbaker201...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Excellent accommodation and so close to everything in Harrogate, so a good christmas shopping trip had by all!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Delighted to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and your stay. We are fortunate also to have such a good choice of shops and restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing