We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Lounge with Dining area
Ready for Breakfast?
Dining  area in kitchen
King size bed can be split into twins
Travertine en suite shower room
Large bath with deluge shower over
Conference centre view
Quality toiletries provided
Dining table to comfortably seat 6
Shower bath with deluge shower
Double bedroom
Valley Gardens
Mercer Art Gallery
Victoria Shopping Centre
Visit England awarded 4*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Staymag
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed in this apartment with my husband and mum for 3 nights over bank holiday weekend. We could not fault it. It was spotless, which is always a major concern for me. The kitchen was well stocked and only about 10 minutes walk into the centre of Harrogate. We would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelimm...
Cool,CA
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed for 2 nights for a last minute reservation on our way to London. The apartment is very newly updated and was very clean on arrival. The kitchen is the best stocked I have ever stayed at. All appliances are new and beautiful. The living room is spacious and comfy. Wifi is easy and fast. The bedrooms are quite small and we found the beds very uncomfortable. We couldn't set up a small travel baby cot in either bedroom because there was no room. The baby slept in the hallway. Overall, the apartment is priced so well, I felt it was a good
value. We took the train to York which is super easy and affordable. Linda was so easy to book with.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnwestw...
Elgin, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

An immaculate apartment, very comfortable with a perfect location. Everything is of the highest quality and well maintained. As a family of 4, we had a wonderful stay and will certainly look to book again next time in Harrogate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Liked least: The Weather!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bexyward
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful flat - well looed after.”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The flat made a beautiful base for our short stay in Harrogate. It is beautifully furnished and very clean. Everything has been thought of and the owners are really helpful.
I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GaiaChesh...
Cheshire
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is a beautiful, well appointed apartment in a very central position in Harrogate. Luxuriously appointed with every possible need catered for. Very clean and well decorated. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Very clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing