We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 67 Kings Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ben f
Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Recently stayed at the apartment with my family as we are looking to relocate to Harrogate. Found it had everything you want from an apartment, the location is just a few minutes walk from the town centre.

Would recommend anyone if they want to stay in Harrogate to use these apartments.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith B
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Shopping Weekend with 3 friends”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have just stayed in Apartment 5, 67 Kings Road Harrogate for the weekend.
Our first impressions as we walked in were "this looks lovely ". A light entrance hall with stairs leading to 2 double bedrooms one with ensuite, a large bathroom.
Great lounge with kitchen area.
It was warm and welcoming with tea, coffee and milk.
It was quiet, with no disturbances. The water was hot with efficient showers.
We walked into town in 10 minutes and walked back after a tiring days shopping in about 20 minutes.
We booked the local taxi service, on Saturday evening, (Mainline Taxis) to take us back into town to eat and to pick us up and take us back, they were very good.
We would definitely recommend this apartment, there are quite a few steps so it may not suit everyone.
Just one small thing was when we went out in the dark the security light didn't come
on until we got to the bottom of the steps outside, which made it a little precarious, it could benefit from another perhaps placed over the steps.
We have had a lovely weekend thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingeborg7...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed in Regenthous appartmenrs while on a busenesstrip to Harrogate. Spacious and luxurious appartment, wifi was great and in the centre of Harrogate close to all the shops, busstation an conferencecenter. Had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne B
1 review
“Excellent location & apartment”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed at 67 Kings Rd harrogate this is our third time in this property, we love it. Great location, off road parking, clean, modern apartment with everything you need for your stay.
Walking distance to the Town Centre shops, bars and restaurants, I can definitely recommend these apartments

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and size of apartment
Liked least: needs better ironing board and iron
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern, clean flat-close to the town centre.”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I had a great stay at 67 Kings Road.
It's a modern flat-with everything you would need for a stay away from home.
Big spacious light and airy rooms, comfy bed, bath, shower, well equipped kitchen.
Off street parking, directly outside.
5 mins walk away from Harrogate town centre.
Highly recommended from me!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big spacious sitting room with well equipped kitchen, all on one level.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing