We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic house and location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan M
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house and location!”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful attention to detail - decor lovely; fab location and superb support if needed in nightspace - can’t recommend highly enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kay t
1 review
“Stunning Townhouse”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Maison 5 is a gorgeous Townhouse, beautifully decorated throughout, spacious and very well kept. The location is ideal for Harrogate centre which is only a short walk away. The house benefits from have a small enclosed garden. When I stayed I was lucky to park ( using permit provided) outside the house.

Nightspace are very easy to use booking agents, who are quick to respond to any queries.

I certainly recommend both Maison 5 and Nightspace, and would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for feeding back your experience, which is really useful for other guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Maison 5, it's a superb property in a great location. We hope you will come and stay with us again. Many thanks ,Claire and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Maison 5 and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, which is really useful for other travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back with us.
Kind regards, Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leigh-ann...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My friends and I had a lovely stay at maison 5 celebrating my birthday. The house was lovely and we had everything we needed for the weekend. The house is located centrally and perfect for shopping or an evening out. We would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of staying in Harrogate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Hi Leigh - ann, thank you very much for taking the time to feedback and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Maison 5, it's a superb property in a great location. We hope you will come and stay with us again in the future. Many thanks, Claire and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy S
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning weekend with friends”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a fabulous weekend we spent in Maison 5. Such a stunning property with a perfect location for the Turkish Baths, Champagne tasting, Bettys tea rooms, pubs, clubs and incredible eateries.
Maison 5 is so beautifully designed and furnished, it made our girli weekend extra special. Extremely well kitted out with home essentials its a home away from home. We will defiantly be staying in Masison 5 if ever we are in Harrogate again. Its ideal.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Hi Lucy, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Maison 5, it is such a special property, we are very proud of it ! We hope you will return to Harrogate and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing