We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Strawberry 2

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay in the apartment for two nights over Easter weekend. Great communication from the owners means that check in/out was easy.
Just two of us and our dog stayed, and we were able to visit the local area, and then on a night spend time in Harrogate eating and drinking. Apartment was very clean, with good qualifying furnishings and fittings.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and Harrogate and thanks for leaving everything clean and tidy on departure. We hope you will return for another stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil H
Ruislip, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Flat”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent place to stay, needed a place to stay other than a hotel. Discovered this apartment and it is all you need. Well appointed, spacious, warm, clean and above all in the heart of Harrogate.
Easy to get to what ever you need to - for me it was the convention centre.

We will stay here every time we have to be in Harrogate

Thank you for allowing us to rent a Home and not just a flat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan j
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girlie weekend”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Fantastic location lovely flat and excellent service definitely return to this appartment and the owners were very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne W
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Within walking distance of the shops. The apartment is modern, clean and with a well stocked kitchen. This is our second stay at Strawberry 2 and we are looking forward to returning.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing