We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
399
335
149
59
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
335
149
59
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here superior room carvery lunch nice hotel town centre recommend this hotel bar food ring of kerry ten minute walk weekend break night porter the pub an upgrade both nights ireland stephen mirror
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Hotel is located on the Tralee road. Enjoyed my stay here. Staff very professional. and efficient. Location very suitable and access to town just a 10 minute walk. Room very spacious and comfortable. Food here is excellent. Plenty of car parking spaces. s .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gerardfl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We have stayed here lots of times before. We were checked in by Namoi, who was very friendly and helpful. The food is excellent here and there is an extensive choice on the menu. The staff in all areas of the hotel were very helpful and courteous. The rooms were getting a revamp during our stay, carpets were being fitted in some rooms, with little or no disruption to guests. It is very good value and in a good location and we will be staying here again.

Room Tip: We had a room on the 3rd floor this time and it was nice and quite.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Seanie-boy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

6 of us stayed at the Killarney Court for two nights. Staff were extremely helpful going above and beyond the call of duty. Rooms very clean if a little dated. Food was very good both in the bar and restaurant.

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor, it was very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nualacharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We have stayed here a number of times and never had issues , we invited 8 friends to join us last weekend for the rugby , the hotel have a new policy that does not allow food or drink to be consumed in the hotel unless purchased in the hotel , now they have a sign up sayin this. However we all assumed it was ment for the communal area but no they mean your rooms aswell. The sign did not nor did anyone at check in specify this . We ordered pizza and paid via card when it came the night porter refused to allow us into the hotel with it , he very rudely stated you go out ans collect that pizza your not coming back we had to refuse the deleivey. Also any alcohol or minerals you buy from the garage next door is not allowed in to your room crazy

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Hondababy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in good location, 10 mins walk from town.We stayed in one of the family rooms. Room wasn't massive but we did have double and 2 single beds. The carpet was quite stained and very dusty. The food in the restaurant was really good. The Staff are very friendly also. Breakfast was ok - there isn't a huge selection of pasties, fruit etc.The hot food was very nice. There are petrol stations, supermacs and a Lidl across the road so super handy. Overall, we had a good stay but I do think they need to update the decor in the rooms particularly the carpet.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Travel10203040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews