We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Stay at Killarney's Holiday Village!”
Living Room in our 4 bedroom house.  Perfect for family entertaining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room in our 4 bedroom house.  Perfect for family entertaining
Dining Area for up to 10 persons Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room in our 4 bedroom house.  Perfect for family entertaining
Dining Area for up to 10 persons
Fully equipped kitchen
Triple room (double and single bed)
Master bedroom ensuite - king size bed
Living Area
Triple room (double and single bed)
Triple room (double and single bed)
Living Room
Dining Area
Master bedroom ensuite - king size bed
4 bedroom triple room
Kitchen area of our Standard 3 bedroom houses
Downstairs shower room in our Standard 3 bedroom house
Cozy single room in our Standard 3 bedroom house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Killarney, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
eshrader6
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Wonderful Stay at Killarney's Holiday Village!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the village! Everything was perfect! Breda quickly responded to every e-mail prior to our visit and, during our stay, Eimear was very responsive to every question and request we had and did a great job of making sure that we were well taken care of! She even delivered a couple of fans to our unit, since we happened to be there during a very rare Irish heat wave. The 6 of us were very comfortable, had a fantastic stay and absolutely loved the location of the village - a 15 minute walk into town and just across from the Killarney National Park. I had the most fabulous morning jogging to Muckross House! Our only regret is that we didn't book the place longer. We will definitely book with KHV when we return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Good Afternoon Elizabeth - what a wonderful review! We are so grateful for your generous words regarding your recent stay with us. Can I say that you were also a wonderful guest to deal with both prior to arrival and during your stay. Killarney is always beautiful but you were so lucky to see it at it's best in the sunshine. Again, I want to thank you so much - it is guests like you that make our job so worth while. I hope that we will have the great pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion.

With every good wish from Sinead, Eimear, Breda and all the team at Killarney's Holiday Village
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacaygirl...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great condo with lots of space, clean, and good location.”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very friendly staff! We had an issue with our dryer and they were on it immediately. The unit was very clean and ready when we arrived. Decor was nice, too. We had some neighbor noise in the courtyard outside our bedroom window at 6:30am that was a little bothersome. Very nice accommodations and I would definitely recommend this and would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Good Afternoon

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so grateful that you have taken the time to review us here on Trip Advisor. While we try to deliver an excellent service to all our guests, it is so nice when people take the time to tell us we are doing a good job - makes it all worthwhile! I will share this with our staff members. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Killarney on a future occasion!

All Best Wishes

Breda
Killarney's Holiday Village
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LenaACG
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Good Afternoon Alba

Thank you so much for this amazing review!! It is guests like you that make our job so rewarding and it is so nice of you to take the time to put "pen to paper" so to speak. If you don't mind, I will share these exceptionally kind words with all our staff and on our review page also. Thank you so much again - I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Killarney on a future occasion!

Best wishes to you from, Sinead, Eimear, Breda and all the staff here at Killarney's Holiday Village
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing