We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Double
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Steven O
1 review
“Accommodation”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fitted our party perfectly. No issues had exactly all we needed. Michael was very accommodating and a gentleman to deal with. Hopefully book again next time we are in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jchalelaw
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, spacious and tidy”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked through Trip Advisor not AirB&B, so unfortunately no booking/ checking in details were given but this did not matter as Michael, our host, was great. He met us at the property, giving us loads of information about Dublin. The apartment itself was very clean, spacious, with everything you needed. It is part of a converted house (2 flats) in a very quiet street. It is in the perfect position to access the LUAS (tram) if wanting to go into the city and the main links to motorways if travelling elsewhere. However, the property is in a very residential area and it is ok if only staying for 1 or 2 nights. But if staying longer or are looking for something with a little romance or Irish charm, this maybe is not for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Good Craic”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Good location within a short walk of tram stop. Useful selection of tourist brochures. We occupied the upstairs and downstairs apartments--plenty of room for our family party of nine people. We would visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elba G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We spent several fantastic days in Micheal's house!
The house was like we had seen in the photos.
the house was spacious, clean, cozy and pleasant. We found there everything we needed.

It was about 10 minutes by tram to the city center in a quiet neighborhood.
The district did not have many shops or bars but was a perfect place to relax after sightseeing all day.

The owner was very friendly and helpful , he told us many places to visit and how to get to anywhere

All in all our stay was excellent

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful and the comfort of the house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pierocrip...
Perugia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing